auntie sure have serious mental problem. she just needs someone to quarrel with her.
I have a neighbour who also has similiar attitude.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The next incident it was me vs an ang mo, about 40+ years old i tink.
I was in the train at night after peak hours sitting in last cabin. There were empty seats around. after 2 stations i took a nap.
suddenly cant rmb exactly which station, i was awaken by an ang mo.
he stood in front of me, in a loud voice saying why i am sitting, i should give up the seat to people who needs it.
i thought it could be im wrong, i was asleep and never notice of any elderly, pregnant or handicap person.
I looked around, there were many empty seats, any person can choose the seats. so i hack care him and continue to sleep.
then he took the seat beside me. strange tho.
another few stations gone, again he stood infront of me and in loud voice saying...
...i should give up the seat and not trying to act sleepy and occupy the seat. Look at me i gave up my seat to a person who needs it more. Im a inconsiderate, selfish young punk. Why can he do it and i cant.
I looked beside me, it was a OL with 2 or 3 packs of grocery. Yet there are still empty seats available.
this really annoyed me and he keep on kpkb. I buay tahan, stand up and told him, what do you want?
of course, he keep on saying the same thing and wan to disgrace me infront of the passengers around.
at this time, i clench my fists and walk closer to him and told him you better stop it and he did back off little but still kpkb.
the OL then pull my hand and told me forget it, he is drunk. dont do anything.
Then this idiot alight and still mumbling non stop while he alighting. sometimes this cb fucker really need some lesson.
knn, so many people around why pick me!:oIo:
I have a neighbour who also has similiar attitude.
- If your door is open, she will go to your door, take photo and shake her ass.:*:
- she can feel anytimg buay song for nothing and scold you.
- She grind chilli powder around 12am
- She open the speaker loud for chanting around 12am
- she stays 12th floor but go up 13th floor to take lift
- if you happen to wait for lift at 12th floor, she saw you, she will rush to press the close button preventing you to enter
- if u bochup force to enter the lift, she will stand behind you and stare at you like a hantu

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The next incident it was me vs an ang mo, about 40+ years old i tink.
I was in the train at night after peak hours sitting in last cabin. There were empty seats around. after 2 stations i took a nap.
suddenly cant rmb exactly which station, i was awaken by an ang mo.
he stood in front of me, in a loud voice saying why i am sitting, i should give up the seat to people who needs it.
i thought it could be im wrong, i was asleep and never notice of any elderly, pregnant or handicap person.
I looked around, there were many empty seats, any person can choose the seats. so i hack care him and continue to sleep.
then he took the seat beside me. strange tho.
another few stations gone, again he stood infront of me and in loud voice saying...
...i should give up the seat and not trying to act sleepy and occupy the seat. Look at me i gave up my seat to a person who needs it more. Im a inconsiderate, selfish young punk. Why can he do it and i cant.
I looked beside me, it was a OL with 2 or 3 packs of grocery. Yet there are still empty seats available.
this really annoyed me and he keep on kpkb. I buay tahan, stand up and told him, what do you want?
of course, he keep on saying the same thing and wan to disgrace me infront of the passengers around.
at this time, i clench my fists and walk closer to him and told him you better stop it and he did back off little but still kpkb.
the OL then pull my hand and told me forget it, he is drunk. dont do anything.
Then this idiot alight and still mumbling non stop while he alighting. sometimes this cb fucker really need some lesson.
knn, so many people around why pick me!:oIo: