• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng Boon Gay charged at court this morning

Is it true that they get some pastor to go prison and convert all the convicts to the Ang Mo god? Seems like all the criminals come out prison always sing Hallelujah one. Recent example is that Pei Chun school principal.
i think local churches has signed a contract deal with the prison.
machiam MLM, every new convict will be recruited by the pastor to put his down line.

Just looking at those lips, you will know that she gives good heads.

She looks much better than Gay's wife leh.

ST_20120613_LLCPIB132ZFY_3160216.jpg

By Tham Yuen-C & Leonard Lim
Her identity was outed months ago as one of the women allegedly linked to a sex-for-contracts corruption case. But Ms Cecilia Sue Siew Nang has not left her current job.

Described by friends as tall and vivacious, the 36-year-old is still a senior sales manager at technology firm Oracle Corporation Singapore, where she began working around November last year.

Sources close to her said she did not see any reason to leave as she felt she had done no wrong.

'She is doing fine and considering her options,' said a close friend who has kept in touch with her since news of the case broke early this year.

Is it true that they get some pastor to go prison and convert all the convicts to the Ang Mo god? Seems like all the criminals come out prison always sing Hallelujah one. Recent example is that Pei Chun school principal.
Not really. There are those who 'exploit' these sessions to pass time. Some ended up being converted even though conversion wasn't the original intent. We had one chap who machiam pastor while serving time. Once out, back to the drug trade!

In the case of the principal, I suspect he went to church for counselling before sentenceand further 'treatment' was given while serving time.

All religious groups go to prison....up to inmates to choose.
Many choose xtian because they are most active every Sunday also got service.
Many inmates go to get out of cell, while away time...most of all to meet other inmates from other cells you won't get to meet otherwise. Xtian also go the most goodies...usually chocolate bars.

Inside jail mind is a blank...perfect for brain washing...those who are weak minded (usually first timers) will succumb.

found it. I think CS more chio.
lets say there is a 100 and 1000 dollar note in the ground, which one will u pick?
both right?:D

got one at home, another outside, shiok mah. summore came knocking at my door, simply cant resisit lah.:D

NBG has lots of PAP secrets in his hands over the years in SPF...I AM SURE the MHA is a bit worried too...if he spill the dirt...everything will mess up for the papies!

mai kia, i still think he will be safe hands of the pay and pay master.
or drag the case very long until we forgotten.:eek:

BOON GAY has all the inside info since the days of the arrest of the LKY plan Marxist conspiracy scandal....