• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng Boon Gay charged at court this morning

What is the possibility of situation being he gave her tongues instead ? Hmmm..intriguing!

Boith are situations are termed 'oral sex' right ?

Yeah, maybe that could be his defence.
She gave him a bj becos he went down on her.
That's the quid pro quo, nothing to do with contracts or furthering suppliers' interests.....................

The SCDF chief must be banging his balls now considering the difference in standard.

and ncs is "non consensual (consummate, coital) sex". the list goes on.

One offense with two or more charges, cannot meh:confused:

I think cannot. One good example. A cashier steal money from cash register. You cannot charge the cashier for both criminal breach of trust and theft, even though both charges stand.

Based on what have been reported, chances are these two jokers, Ng Boon Gay and Peter Lim may not be convicted for corruption.

If they get aquitted, PSC will then step in to charge and dismiss them for misconduct and they stand to lose their pension and medical benefits.

Am told that they're in this very hot soup for screwing the wrong hole and someone up there is going all out for their blood!

The two jokers are going in for sure. For such high profile case, AGC would not agree with proceed with criminal proceeding if they do not have confident of securing a conviction.

I also don't know:o But if we find cases with two charges then settle the doubt leow. In your example, it may be under the same section or category of the Act. But this case is one= alleged corruption, two= confirmed oral sex, imo under two different category or section of the Act. Just my uninformed guess:(

I think cannot. One good example. A cashier steal money from cash register. You cannot charge the cashier for both criminal breach of trust and theft, even though both charges stand.

The two jokers are going in for sure. For such high profile case, AGC would not agree with proceed with criminal proceeding if they do not have confident of securing a conviction.

Ok this one not related but happened to me in 1995 . . . driving without putting on seat belt and talking into my water-bottle mobile phone, kenna caught by highway police at AYE. I begged him to charge for for one offense policeman said, "of course I charge you only one la, if I charge you two you think you can tahan?"

knn I lan-lan say "thank you officer, thank you very much", took the ticket for using mobile phone. At that time is 12 points and I think $150 fine.

Based on what have been reported, chances are these two jokers, Ng Boon Gay and Peter Lim may not be convicted for corruption.

If they get aquitted, PSC will then step in to charge and dismiss them for misconduct and they stand to lose their pension and medical benefits.

Am told that they're in this very hot soup for screwing the wrong hole and someone up there is going all out for their blood!

Their former boss - Wong Can't Sing no clout left to protect his two underlings?

knn I lan-lan say "thank you officer, thank you very much", took the ticket for using mobile phone. At that time is 12 points and I think $150 fine.
Considered lucky bro..........my time (should be after yours) kena 6 months suspension........forgot how much fine.
Now no need to talk sure disqualified.

If you place a bet on 4D and the number turns up in 1st and 2nd places, you claim both prizes.

In the above case, it's CBT as a servant. May be lowered to just simple CBT if the situation permits - small amount, restitution made, first time offender etcetc.

In the case of rape, OM would have taken place. No way for two charges - OM and rape.

Considered lucky bro..........my time (should be after yours) kena 6 months suspension........forgot how much fine.
Now no need to talk sure disqualified.

Yes those days still not so bad. But I'm still doing it here.

Spot on! Especially about the guy in the grey suit. Some new age Church will also benefit soon from getting two more contributors to the kitty....

Is it true that they get some pastor to go prison and convert all the convicts to the Ang Mo god? Seems like all the criminals come out prison always sing Hallelujah one. Recent example is that Pei Chun school principal.

Not really. There are those who 'exploit' these sessions to pass time. Some ended up being converted even though conversion wasn't the original intent. We had one chap who machiam pastor while serving time. Once out, back to the drug trade!

In the case of the principal, I suspect he went to church for counselling before sentenceand further 'treatment' was given while serving time.