• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo jumped from MBS sky park, lost money in casino?

I think with some publicity this spot can rival bedok reservoir as the new premier place for suicides.
MBS should consider raising the park entrance to make a few opportunistic bucks.

Welcome to Singapore - a modern, first world, state-of-the-art metropolis. Enjoy the panoramic views atop the Marina Bay Sands Skypark and an once-in-a-lifetime opportunity of jumping off from 57 stories above ground!*

*Safety harness is optional.

I hope more people would jump and commit suicide from MBS skypark from now on..

This Ang Moh set the trend.. He'll forever be etched in the annals of MBS's history..

Waiting for the 1st Sinkie to do us proud..

do you have a safety harness that is longer than MBS Skypark is high? I would like to use that for my safety when i jump

Welcome to Singapore - a modern, first world, state-of-the-art metropolis. Enjoy the panoramic views atop the Marina Bay Sands Skypark and an once-in-a-lifetime opportunity of jumping off from 57 stories above ground!*

*Safety harness is optional.

They should demarcate the area to jump and fence off the exact spot on the ground below properly so that the guy won't jump on any unlucky fella

This Ang Moh set the trend.. He'll forever be etched in the annals of MBS's history..

Waiting for the 1st Sinkie to do us proud..

i thought already a few fellas jump liao ? or this Angmoh the 1st one ah ?

They should demarcate the area to jump and fence off the exact spot on the ground below properly so that the guy won't jump on any unlucky fella

Good idea to demarcate the area.. But I think the demarcation line should also be bigger.. These jumping chaps could land anywhere.. Better still if they land onto some walking VIPs.. :D

i thought already a few fellas jump liao ? or this Angmoh the 1st one ah ?

Not sure if there were past cases of these Jumping Jacks at MBS.. Long time no buy Shit Times liao.. But if there were people who already jumped from the Sky Park before then good lah.. The more the merrier..:D

not really....he owes me lots of money from the Euro football matches so far ....everytime he say Belgium and Scotland will win :*:

They dont win so i get his money la. :p

1. i bet ronny will be grinning his way to the bank.

To fall from that height, I cannot imagine how will the body look like :o

I have seen a bloke who jumped from the 23rd floor of an HDB flat some years ago. It was a horrific sight! His brains (Yes, the whole frigging lump of it) was a few steps ahead of his body. His left arm were further away. His blood and innards were all scattered on the cement pavement. His face were caved in (and stuck onto the floor), with part of his scalp and hair dangling. I pity the Bangla chap who have to clean up the mess!

Why isn't the press highlighting these sad cases? Really if the staff need counselling then obviously a lot more s#*t is going on than we know.
This again proves that the media is blinkered.

MBS is jinx

imgHo%20Ching4.jpg

"I am Ho."

I have seen a bloke who jumped from the 23rd floor of an HDB flat some years ago. It was a horrific sight! His brains (Yes, the whole frigging lump of it) was a few steps ahead of his body. His left arm were further away. His blood and innards were all scattered on the cement pavement. His face were caved in (and stuck onto the floor), with part of his scalp and hair dangling. I pity the Bangla chap who have to clean up the mess!

At the end of the day, we are just carbon-based matter.

mixmasternrv said:
Why isn't the press highlighting these sad cases? Really if the staff need counselling then obviously a lot more s#*t is going on than we know.
This again proves that the media is blinkered.

Am sure they deploy SAF Hotline counselor because they are bounded by Official Secretes Acts . But this kind of news cannot keep hush for long one . 纸包不住火 !

imgHo%20Ching4.jpg

"I am Ho."

1. hahaha!
2. so humsum man.
3. sands should make it its mascot leh.
4. honest, i was staying there for 3 nites last week.
5. aiyoh!
6. tons & tons of chins there, smelly & loud.
7. it even polluted the waters in the sky park!

历来头一遭!中年洋汉疑从金沙57楼空中花园直坠地面,摔得粉身碎骨,当场丢命!

坠楼案发生在昨午2时45分,卧尸地点位于东海岸公园大道与滨海湾金沙之间的草丛内。

记者接到通知后,迅速抵达现场采访。只见5辆警车、多名警员已在场调查,气氛紧张。

滨海湾金沙的工作人员,也已用黑色围栏将卧尸地点围起,不让外人看到。

死者非酒店住客。完整报道,请翻阅13.06.2012《联合晚报》。