SG arrested for scolding PRC carpark warden ‘Go back to China!’

in News | 9 Comments » [h=2]Drunk Singaporean arrested for scolding PRC carpark warden ‘Go back to China!’[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 10, 2012
When a PRC family of five ‘hijacked’ a SBS Transit bus for five hours, the Singapore police dared not arrest them and even ‘escorted’ them down the bus after a taxi was called for them. However, when a Singaporean raised his voice at a PRC carpark warden, he was arrested on the spot.
A Singaporean man in his 50s who appeared to be drunk tried to borrow money from a PRC carpark warden doing his rounds, but was rebuffed. He then shouted at him repeatedly to ‘go back to China’.

The PRC carpark warden was peeved and called the police who arrived in double-quick time to arrest the Singaporean for ‘disorderly behavior’.
Despite the arrest, the PRC carpark warden refused to let the matter rest and said he intends to pursue it using whatever means possible.

Stupid sinkies deserved it, serves him right.
Fucktard does not know his place.
Ordinary sinkies are 2nd class citizens.
Much valued foreign talents like the parking warden is first class citizen along with his fellow FTs and our elites.
He does not know his place so he must be punished.

yep...sinkies are 2nd class...hahahaha....scold ah tiong and get arrested...ah tiong is precious to pap govt ah!

Yes, we should be eternally grapefruit to our gahmen. Where in the world you can find gahmen bring in all these talents and cultures save you so much tourist dollars. Incredible India, Explore China, Tourism Australia can all go eat shit. We have Imported Masala, Imported Terracotta, Imported Koala etc etc now. :D

Stupid sinkies deserved it, serves him right.
Fucktard does not know his place.
Much valued foreign talents like the parking warden is first class citizen along with his fellow FTs and our elites.

Too bad he was drunk. Otherwise could've claimed freedom of expression via creative verbage.

LKY prediction comes true.
Even better our womenfolk no need go overseas be maids and prostitutes.
They can serve and get fucked by the foreigners right here in Sinkieland.
We are bending over for all the foreigners.

Yes, we should be eternally grapefruit to our gahmen. Where in the world you can find gahmen bring in all these talents and cultures save you so much tourist dollars. Incredible India, Explore China, Tourism can all go eat shit. We have Imported Masala, Imported Terracotta, Imported Koala etc etc now. :D

LKY prediction comes true.
Even better our womenfolk no need go overseas be maids and prostitutes.
The can serve and get fucked by the foreigners right here in Sinkieland.
We are bending over for all the foreigners.
I cannot believe the lives Sinkees is leading now.
First, the FT come and climb on top of Sinkee's head. Then the FT shit on Sinkee's head, then Sinkees have to clean the FT shit on Sinkee's head. Finally, Sinkees have to thank the FT for shitting on their head.

Yesterday 09:41 PM#4 daftsinkie
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date</DT><DD>Mar 2011</DD><DT>Posts</DT><DD>206</DD></DL>

Heard at kopitiam talk that there having long been a standing order passed down to police by MHA that any local getting into an argument with FTs, police is to arrest the local immediately.

Think it is quite true as Harry wrote in his book that he allowed PRC sailors into Spore in the 70s to improve trade activities here. And when the PRC sailors started to distribute Mao little red book to the locals, Harry did not arrest the PRC sailors inorder not to antagonize China but arrested those locals who received Mao red books instead?
eek.png

Wait till you get a PRC DPM, then you can't say the F word to even your friend

I know foreigners suck but look at this case. This man was drunk. Then he tries to borrow money from the car park warden? Wtf? So if the warden was a local macik and she refused it would be his fault but if the prc warden refuses it's the warden's fault? Seriously would you lend money to a stranger? To a drunk stranger? To a drunk stranger while doing your rounds?

this guy need to get a beating.scold pinoys ok.but ah tiong are our bros too.prc roc, all our bros...but not pinoys.pinoys just here to work, but they must not form a race here.take note!!!

[video=youtube;g4jHhmb8SIE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4jHhmb8SIE&feature=related[/video]

wow..saw one Ah Beng scold a summon aunty specifically a makcik a very rude term in Malay..puki mak lu and spit on ground cos she just told him that she cannot give him allowance to park without coupon..btw Beng was driving a Merc and just park..even got cheek to ask her for permission to park a while while he queue to buy food from kopitiam..even explain calmly that if she give him chance what will others think..beng drove off and gave her middle finger..later couple of Mats who watched the show, ask her why she never call cops..she just say occupational hazard..
some of u condone this guy's actions..even citing same race..i really2 hope we have more of this fellows here..very efficient guys who give u a ticket and when u kpkb..make sure u don't do it within his earshot or u could end up getting a nice free stay with body cavity search in Hotel CPC courtesy of our PAP FT policy...

correction brother, ordinary sinkies are 3rd class citizens.

1st Crass are the 超 级 白 and those related to them one way or another.
2nd Crass are those useless piece of shit who cannot find decent work at home and come here as talents.
3rd Class are locals.

for those stupid 60odd% who continuously votes for the 超 级 白, i don't know how to rank them, but they're pretty close to either waste/plankton, depending on how you see it. Either way all also boh nao one.:D

Noted bro.
How dare me try to think of myself as a higher 2nd class species.
I am lucky nothing untoward happen to me so far for not knowing my place in society.

correction brother, ordinary sinkies are 3rd class citizens.

1st Crass are the 超 级 白 and those related to them one way or another.
2nd Crass are those useless piece of shit who cannot find decent work at home and come here as talents.
3rd Class are locals.

for those stupid 60odd% who continuously votes for the 超 级 白, i don't know how to rank them, but they're pretty close to either waste/plankton, depending on how you see it. Either way all also boh nao one.:D

Noted bro.
How dare me try to think of myself as a higher 2nd class species.
I am lucky nothing untoward happen to me so far for not knowing my place in society.

dont worry brother, we will climb up the ranking after a couple of GEs. :D

The PRC carpark warden was peeved and called the police who arrived in double-quick time to arrest the Singaporean for ‘disorderly behavior’.
Despite the arrest, the PRC carpark warden refused to let the matter rest and said he intends to pursue it using whatever means possible.
Hahahaha. See? The minority dogs of PAP who wants to play with guns, threats and surveillance will soon find themselves totally alienated as they radicalize everyone else on the southern rock likened to Alcatraz. They are doing a bad job of what PRC did by radicalizing their own people and the mob behavior let loose almost caused a revolution a few years back. Inept LKY and PAP being the philistines that they are born and educated will get to see how bad things really are and can become and it is not a few internet articles that say things that they do not like and they can use money to sedate themselves and call in the slavedriver dogs to suppress the locals while bad mouthing the locals. Singapore is now not a country but a place where ever foreign nationality have legitimate stake for their own countries. The perceived ruling elite is but a pirate port small time group which is emboldening the foreigners to challenge them in all possible means to show them that they are not in control. It is coming and they do not even know it. The geopolitical, socioeconomic catalysts are in place and are slowly being activated. The major activation energy source is that close. They still cannot see it and depend on their spastic intelligent dogs who are deprived of any moral character too - meaning they have been lying to their masters as they have been lying to themselves. Then the masters are also lying to themselves. Joke is the State Propaganda is also radicalizing the locals while emboldening foreigners. I wonder if they have someone in there working against the powers that be. Anyway, wait for the show to start.
It is the result of playing demi-god in geopolitical and social dynamics that are far more power and complicated for demi-gods but not true gods. Ma Chi can go any way anytime and it is not in the court of SGP to decide.