SG arrested for scolding PRC carpark warden ‘Go back to China!’

being scolded ..puki mak lu .. can call cops meh!

puki mak lu means YOUR MOTHER'S VAGINA..yes it is a vulgar term in Malay..is 'Go Back to China' vulgar?

oh btw, she can call Police just like what this PRC import did due to this law;

Threatening, abusing or insulting public servant
13D.—(1) Any person who in a public place or in a private place —
(a)
uses any indecent, threatening, abusive or insulting words or behaviour towards a public servant in the execution of his duty as such public servant; or
(b)
distributes or displays to a public servant in the execution of his duty as such public servant any writing, sign or other visible representation which is indecent, threatening, abusive or insulting,
shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding one year.
[12/96]
(2) For the purpose of this section, “public servant” has the same meaning as in the Penal Code (Cap. 224) and includes any other officer who, by virtue of any other written law, is deemed to be a public servant within the meaning of that Code.

for the ignoramus here i will also explain what is public servant as defined in Penal Code;

“Public servant”
21. The words “public servant” denote a person falling under any of the following descriptions:
(a)
every officer in the Singapore Armed Forces;
(b)
every judge;
(c)
every officer of a court of justice whose duty it is, as such officer, to investigate or report on any matter of law or fact, or to make, authenticate, or keep any document, or to take charge or dispose of any property, or to execute any judicial process, or to administer any oath, or to interpret, or to preserve order in the court, and every person specially authorised by a court of justice to perform any of such duties;
(d)
every assessor assisting a court of justice or public servant;
(e)
every arbitrator or other person to whom any cause or matter has been referred for decision or report by any court of justice, or by any other competent public authority;
(f)
every person who holds any office by virtue of which he is empowered to place or keep any person in confinement;
(g)
every officer of Government whose duty it is, as such officer, to prevent offences, to give information of offences, to bring offenders to justice, or to protect the public health, safety or convenience;
(h)
every officer whose duty it is, as such officer, to take, receive, keep or expend any property, on behalf of Government, or to make any survey, assessment, or contract on behalf of Government, or to execute any revenue process, or to investigate, or to report on any matter affecting the pecuniary interests of Government, or to make, authenticate or keep any document relating to the pecuniary interests of Government, or to prevent the infraction of any law for the protection of the pecuniary interests of Government, and every officer in the service or pay of Government, or remunerated by fees or commission for the performance of any public duty;
(i)
a member of the Public Service Commission or the Legal Service Commission constituted under Part IX of the Constitution.
[51/2007]
Illustration
[Deleted by Act 51 of 2007]
Explanation 1.—Persons falling under any of the above descriptions are public servants, whether appointed by the Government or not.
Explanation 2.—Wherever the words “public servant” occur, they shall be understood of every person who is in actual possession of the situation of a public servant, whatever legal defect there may be in his right to hold that situation.
[Indian PC 1860, s. 21]

Stupid sinkies deserved it, serves him right.
Fucktard does not know his place.
Ordinary sinkies are 2nd class citizens.
Much valued foreign talents like the parking warden is first class citizen along with his fellow FTs and our elites.
He does not know his place so he must be punished.

1. aiyoh!
2. such daft sheep deserves what it is getting mah.
3. just send it to tonny for a total brainwashing thing.
4. i bet such specimen voted for some equally daft sheep in 2011.

No difference whether it is PRC or Malay CP warden. See if the person is willing to report the bad behaviour to Police or not.

yes agree..in future,,i will also report on the bad behaviour of rowdy and drunk Indians and Sikhs...

wow..saw one Ah Beng scold a summon aunty specifically a makcik a very rude term in Malay..puki mak lu and spit on ground cos she just told him that she cannot give him allowance to park without coupon..btw Beng was driving a Merc and just park..even got cheek to ask her for permission to park a while while he queue to buy food from kopitiam..even explain calmly that if she give him chance what will others think..beng drove off and gave her middle finger..later couple of Mats who watched the show, ask her why she never call cops..she just say occupational hazard..
some of u condone this guy's actions..even citing same race..i really2 hope we have more of this fellows here..very efficient guys who give u a ticket and when u kpkb..make sure u don't do it within his earshot or u could end up getting a nice free stay with body cavity search in Hotel CPC courtesy of our PAP FT policy...

So what's your pt asshole? She could have called the cops and he would have been arrested but she didn't so that's that. You dumb POS it's ppl like you that make this country intolerable. Only caring from what i see if malays suffer so called "racism" but don't have a problem when chinese are being discriminated.

yes agree..in future,,i will also report on the bad behaviour of rowdy and drunk Indians and Sikhs...

Go and report lor. From your posts i can see you don't care about bad behavior you actually look at the person's race. So if an indian or singh had been nice to you all of a sudden when you see another indian behaving badly you'll say that's fine cos the other indian that's not related to this indian behaving badly treated you well or is your fren. That's the most retarded way of thinking.

I know foreigners suck but look at this case. This man was drunk. Then he tries to borrow money from the car park warden? Wtf? So if the warden was a local macik and she refused it would be his fault but if the prc warden refuses it's the warden's fault? Seriously would you lend money to a stranger? To a drunk stranger? To a drunk stranger while doing your rounds?

i believe theres more to this case. probably the 'drunk' guy was arrested under public nuisance even after the police came , he refused to calm down. and the fact that u compare it to a local macik is purely absurd. y dont u jus compare it to a 'local' chinese instead. u wont, u know y? ur jus like a child trying to sow discord among races here.

Cos most wardens are maciks what you dumb brainless retard.

bro, am not being smart but when dealing with you know who..always remember this..Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience..

Go and report lor. From your posts i can see you don't care about bad behavior you actually look at the person's race. So if an indian or singh had been nice to you all of a sudden when you see another indian behaving badly you'll say that's fine cos the other indian that's not related to this indian behaving badly treated you well or is your fren. That's the most retarded way of thinking.

wow..our new Indian Advocacy and Advancement spokesperson...you should be proud Mr babuSingh....

You believe there's more to this case? LOL hello you just made up shit from your ass and then posted it like it's true. Unless you have the evidence don't write shit like i believe there's more to it. Who can confirm?

i believe theres more to this case. probably the 'drunk' guy was arrested under public nuisance even after the police came , he refused to calm down..

hey u could be right..spoke to a former Police IO and for an arrest under Disorderly Behaviour, it is usually based on cops' assessment of the scene..probably this guy may have refused to calm down despite being advised by cops to do so..IMO, the Toa Payoh Brothel spun it into a racial slur..t was a veiled threat that if we (local SGs) ever cross our PAP's beloved FTs, the law will not hesitate to take action on us...however, as usual the lynch mob hijacked the thread and played right into the hands of the PIMPs who controlled these story-telling prossies masquerading as journalists and the desired cause and effect took it's course...

Wait a minute, Tiongs are carpark wardens now?

Oh dear, poor Mat aunties get their ricebowls stolen from them.

Remember how the SPF act blur and let of the ang mohs who beat up SGs at Suntec City. But see how quickly they arrested SGs who did not even touch the Foreigners.

Two Romanians refuse to return to S'pore
They fled after they were charged in court with dishonestly receiving stolen property. -TNP
Shaffiq Alkhatib and Chai Hung Yin

Sun, May 20, 2012
The New Paper
<!-- CAPTION --> New Zealander Robert Stephen Dahlberg (L), 34, and Briton Robert James Springall (R), 25, jumped bail and fled Singapore after they were allegedly involved in a brawl at Suntec City in 2010.
<!-- /CAPTION -->SINGAPORE - In February, The New Paper reported that a New Zealander and a Briton jumped bail and fled Singapore after they were allegedly involved in a brawl at Suntec City in 2010.
Now, two more foreigners, both Romanians, have done likewise after they were charged in court on Feb 21 with dishonestly receiving stolen property.
They are kindergarten teacher Iulia Anamaria Dobrin, 31, and her friend, businessman Cristian Bogdan, 35.
Their warrants of arrest were issued on May 3.
Both of them are accused of receiving 99 boxes containing items such as cigars and perfumes.
It is alleged that they had also received 35 packets and cartons of cigars and cigarettes.
The duo allegedly committed the offence at the Orchard Hotel at around 2pm on Feb 5.
They were due to be in court on March 6.
Their lawyer, Mr Peter Fernando, made an application for them to leave Singapore between Feb 27 and March 5.
It was granted and the pair were released on court bail of $30,000 each.
But they were still in Romania on March 5, citing medical reasons.

</P>Mr Fernando had stated that Bogdan was unable to travel due to his "mental and physical state", as he was said to be suffering from post-traumatic stress and panic disorders after his remand in Singapore.
Dobrin, on the other hand, was admitted at the Bucharest Emergency University Hospital on March 4 for health issues, including secondary anaemia and depressive moods.
Speaking to TNP on Thursday, Mr Fernando said that he has been e-mailing the pair, requesting them to return to Singapore as soon as possible.
If convicted of dishonestly receiving stolen property, they could each be sentenced to five years' jail and fined.
Lawyers TNP spoke to said that jumping bail doesn't necessarily mean that a person is guilty of the offence charged.
Mr Chia Boon Teck, co-managing partner of Chia Wong LLP, said: "It could be that being a foreigner and unfamiliar with our criminal justice system, they fear that they may not be treated fairly or justly or lawfully."
He explained that a bail of an appropriate amount is offered to an accused person with the consideration that if he or she runs away, the bail amount is a reasonable sum to forfeit.
He said: "The bail amount should be an appropriate fraction of the prescribed punishment for the offence.
"The bail amount should not be equal to the punishment itself since the accused is innocent until proven guilty."
An accused person who has jump bail will be placed on the "wanted" list and will be arrested the next time he or she returns to Singapore, said Mr Chia.

</P>Interpol
He said: "In certain cases, the police may work with Interpol to arrest the accused overseas and extradite him to Singapore to face the music."
Mr Chia noted that Singapore has a low "jump bail" rate.
He added that it is "testimony that our criminal justice system is a respectable and transparent one that strikes a balance between meting out justice and respecting the principle that an accused is innocent until proven guilty".
And even if they get away, they will also have to deal with the mental pressure.
He said: "They will be punished and imprisoned mentally because they will always be looking over their shoulders in suspicion that they are being followed.
"Many bail jumpers surrender themselves after a few years' exile because they cannot handle the stress of always having to look over their shoulders."
He added that the current bail process is working fine.
"No system is perfect. We should not have a knee-jerk reaction and question the system every time something negative happens," he said. <!-- Start For Web Only -->
This article was first published in The New Paper.
<!-- End For Web Only -->

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2012/02/if-you-dont-f-off-i-will-kill-you/

However, both Mr Liew and Mr Wong attest that these repercussions are minor compared to the inefficient and ineffective manner the police force and legal system have handled the case.

Mr Wong reveals that despite making three phone calls to the police throughout the duration of the attack, the cops only arrived after the ambulance, about an hour later. Mr Liew, who was almost unconscious due to his head wounds, adds that he only remembers opening his eyes once and seeing the ambulance take a wrong turn.

Mr Wong further mentioned that the investigating officer (IO) acted insensitively and more importantly, unprofessionally. He said that the IO seemed quite unconcerned in his investigations and did not put in enough effort in taking the statements of bystanders who were still in the vicinity.

It was almost a week before Mr Wong and company heard from the IO again and when they finally did speak to the officer, it was only to be told that there were no conclusive leads.

A frustrated Mr Wong took it upon himself to catch the unprovoked assailants. He managed to uncover their identities after an amateur investigation spanning two hours. “They were obviously coming from a charity event! They were wearing suits!” exclaims Mr Wong, “I found pictures and names within two hours. I don’t know how an investigating officer can take a week to do something and still not come up with answers especially when that is their job.”

The investigation officer’s reaction was one of casual nonchalance. According to Mr Wong, the IO claimed that the police force is short of manpower and that they handle an average of forty cases a month. “How is this my problem!”, Mr Wong asks.
Mr Wong and company have been playing a waiting game since then. Frustrated at the lack of swift action, they decided to inform the people via the press.

“Our disappointment has stemmed from the accident site itself”, Mr Liew interjects, “I could have died that night, can I be blamed for being upset?” Mr Liew asks. The assessment that the police force use their own prerogative to prioritise cases only adds salt to the wound.
“We have been conscientious about not hindering proceedings. We only want justice to be served. But it has only been disappointments upon disappointments upon disappointments”, laments Mr Liew.

=> Priority goes to arresting SGs in SGs vs Foreigners cases?

Mr Liew recounted that it was months before their statements were submitted to court and that even that was only done after much coaxing. “We trust the authorities to do their job. But nothing is being done! What else do we need to do.”

The lack of accountability and transparency is another sore point for the victims. They were apparently told that the case is being handled by the IO, then the AG, and then by the ministry of foreign affairs. “I am still chasing after them while in Australia”, Mr Liew confirms, “I don’t have any benefits from this. I don’t want a story. All I want is accountability.”

It took fifteen months for the case to get to the courts. Fifteen months filled with headaches and roadblocks and justice has still not been served. “You have facts! What is holding you back?”, Mr Liew questions, “I don’t want to speculate, but why is it stagnating?”

“It has been a year and three months and you know everything about the case- A to Z. So what is happening? What are the extra ingredients that require expedited justice? It is not rocket science.”, he opines.

Mr Springall sped away again in December 2011, unbeknownst to the victims of his violent crime. Perhaps to join his co-assailant Mr Robert Stephen Dahlberg, in greener pastures safe from the long arm of Singaporean law enforcement.

You believe there's more to this case? LOL hello you just made up shit from your ass and then posted it like it's true. Unless you have the evidence don't write shit like i believe there's more to it. Who can confirm?
jah rastafar , u motherless bastard. so how do u know statistically there are more macik wardens than others? unless u haf evidence, dont make up shit from ur ass

U also forgot to add that it also spews from his mouth constantly........:D

hi you stinking shit skin so butt hurt i flamed you on your lack of evidence that you had to come up with this BS here? Hey snake it's a well known fact that most wardens are female malays usually older in age. Just like how most money changers are indian or arab you dumb piece of shit skin.