Sammyboy Change Colour? Thanks.

I just got into my car going out for lunch near Poseidon. Logged into SBF was surprised to see my iPhone show colour change in the website. I thought its easier to the eyes especially old man liao. Thanks to Sam if you did this.

no leh bro, mine still show the same on my phone.

knn i think your display or your eyes going bye bye already. :D

You probably selected a different style without realising it.

If you're on a mobile device, the best option is the lightweight mobile style.

http://www.sammyboy.com/index.php?styleid=15

Was very busy whole day today. Sorry for getting back to this thread I started so late.

no leh bro, mine still show the same on my phone.

knn i think your display or your eyes going bye bye already. :D

You probably selected a different style without realising it.

If you're on a mobile device, the best option is the lightweight mobile style.

http://www.sammyboy.com/index.php?styleid=15

I felt that the colour is darker and more bluish in my iPhone. Lately its more and more difficult for me to differentiate between the threads I've read (normal) and those new updated threads (bold). What surprised me was not my phone's colour changed for SBF pages only and made it much easier for me to read and differentiate everything on the SBF page suddenly very clear. I'm typing on my Mac now and all's the same as before. Very strange only happens in my iPhone and only SBF website.