but i heard from reliable sources that his computer games skills very tip top leh.
You have to ask Raiders regarding that, lol
but i heard from reliable sources that his computer games skills very tip top leh.
You have to ask Raiders regarding that, lol
Raiders only know PRC mei mei and prepare ingredients for cooking la.
ROTK also ah?
I think its him lah, lol, knn... use my nick somemore.... sibe dumb in that game, sia suay my nick... knn...
hahaha...use your nick and bring shame to you ah? LOL LOL.
Well, he is one of those "part-time" opposition members that we frequently see. Opposition during GE and then quit immediately after. These people have no sense of loyalty and also do not believe in the political parties that they join, this explains why they resign shortyly after election and will switch camp easily.
In the end, he will end up nowhere unless he becames the Indian chief.
Shortie will wallop TJS ass if he get close to NSHe is often seen to be quite cosy with Nicole Seah, looks like they are forming some kind of loose alliance, no amoral thoughts behind "loose"![]()
Shortie will wallop TJS ass if he get close to NS![]()
He will be back during Euro, no worryi recall shortie claiming that Nicole is a distant relative...but shortie not posting any longer leh
distant relative still incest rite?![]()
Alamaking said:He will be back during Euro, no worry![]()
Euro 2012 lah, 10 days from now.... LOLWhat Euro are you talking about?
Euro 2012 lah, 10 days from now.... LOL
euro 2012 is 10 days from now or LOL is 10 days from now?