• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is TJS a mole ?

ok la ..you go have a good time and be safe man. Dun play your games while you cross the road. Its left hand drive over there where you are going so pay attention.

Both both :D:D:D, but i will be 3 days late, wait for me to party hor :D:D:D

ok la ..you go have a good time and be safe man. Dun play your games while you cross the road. Its left hand drive over there where you are going so pay attention.
Yes boss, I will drive very slowly.... I will try to take some chiobus too :)

Alamaking said:
Euro 2012 lah, 10 days from now.... LOL

Don't know Ah Ram is into soccer. I thought he is only interested in commenting on people's jerseys.