• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Quotable quotes of Jerry Gee, proud owner of SKE XXXX BMW 535i in NewPaper report

Re: Rich cheebyeface says got money, can suka suka break the law

So if you are rich enough to pay any fine, you CAN be above the law? Is that what you are trying to say Sam?

In some countries, you can be. Slip a few dollars into the pockets of the authorities and you'll be let off the hook. However, in Singapore, he'll be fined for parking in a yellow box no matter how rich he is.

I don't approve of anyone being above the law. The law should treat everyone equally regardless of their wealth. That's why I admire this rich beemer guy for not trying to demand any special favours because of his wealth. I wish all wealthy Singaporeans were that honorable.

I've even triggered the camera on my bicycle. I choose days when there's a howling tailwind and I can easily get to about 65 kph and the sight of the camera flashing and capturing the image of bicycle is priceless!

Seriously? You've triggered a speed cam on a bicycle? That's amazing... did the cops give you a picture with the speed shown? It would be great if you could share that pic here, mask out any personal or location details. Wow... a bike beating a speed cam!

There is no registration on a bike so I've never received anything. However, I can imagine the faces of the guys who process the images when they see a bicycle!!!:p

I'm not alone in performing this cheap thrill. People have done it on skateboards and in-line skates

This bugger obstruct traffic Mah! That is selfish.
Nobody cares whether he can pay the fine or not. But if he causes traffic congestion, he is wasting other people's precious time. I really hate this type of buggers. Inconsiderate.

If you have the money, you can pay the fine so it's not a big deal..... I'll pay the fine eventually as I have the money and it's peanuts to me.

I've even triggered the camera on my bicycle. I choose days when there's a howling tailwind and I can easily get to about 65 kph and the sight of the camera flashing and capturing the image of bicycle is priceless!

hahaha, I didn't mean to intrude into this thread. But just a moment ago I started a new thread and talk about money... and Bingo Sam here agrees that money can do wonders - "I have the money"!

By the way, I also don't mean to be rude or derogatory, but was your purposely breaking the law an ingrained trait you picked up as a Singaporean?

You could have been banned from driving you know!

He must had her sex changed! This kind of lanjiao tai ji that happens on the road usually only charbo do leh. :D

but was your purposely breaking the law an ingrained trait you picked up as a Singaporean?

On the contrary Singaporeans are well known for being law abiding. I used to be like that in my early days. I then realised that I was playing into the hands of the PAP by simply "following the law" so I decided to add a bit more bravado to my life. This led to my eventual emigration to a less regulated country

The other driver's kid was in pm session Pri 1 but mom was late so driveway cordoned off already.
So kerbside near the cordon is the next safest dropoff point. No hassle to swing back out unless...

F10 idiot did not come early to pick up his am session twins so no more space to join queue outside the school.
He ngeh ngeh join said queue at yellow box when other parents in same situation would have called their girls to have them picked up further up Hillcrest Road rather than making it inconvenient for the school buses to turn in.

Money can't buy you class...

this kind of sinkie , go jb sure come back with many pieces :eek:

Can see cheebyface but cannot see licence plate.
Very ya ya besides parking in yellow box if the TP got any balls perhaps can see if he is liable for more offences like obstructing traffic etc.
School can do something as well, this fellow can talk like that means shame also cannot work.
Csi get to work maybe got chance give his beloved Beemer some decorations.

HEAR HEAR
i am in a situation now with MANY examples of this...
and on a side note, money doesn't = class
AND
being a politician does not mean one is classy

Can see cheebyface but cannot see licence plate.
Very ya ya besides parking in yellow box if the TP got any balls perhaps can see if he is liable for more offences like obstructing traffic etc.
School can do something as well, this fellow can talk like that means shame also cannot work.
Csi get to work maybe got chance give his beloved Beemer some decorations.

I thought the car plate numbers was mentioned in another thread. Don't think the school can/will do anything. Nowadays parents very big fuck. Hopefully, the 2 daughters won't be a phua chee bye when they are grown up.

Can see cheebyface but cannot see licence plate.....

Haha, to buy 4-D number ?

The other day a lorry License Plate 9909carried an infamous person; the 1st prize 4D number next day 9919.

Singapore Pools couldn't stop laughing all the way to the Banks!

Moral of the Story : Should buy number of happy occasions, but unhappy occasions.

nah beh...this type if fuck type parents set fuck-up example for their kids...no wonder you have "get out of my uncaring face" elitists around...fucking RGS right?

fucker, don't let me see him, I sure drive my lup sup lorry and langgah his fuck BM...see whether he still yaya papaya...i will tell him, lim peh boh lui, sue me i go changi holiday niah...LOL

IMH should also be contacting him - he may well fit in.
Money aside, this guy has absolutely no sense of shame, of what is right and what is wrong.
And then yayah papaya still happily pose for pictures to the press.

Won't be surprised if he is a grasslooter - used to parking all over the place in HDB lots.

I think we should follow the european model on speeding fines. the fines are adjusted for the person's earning power.

Not many of the wealthy are interested in "class". All they want is to be able to afford the good things in life and that includes paying fines if necessary.

Is he the one?
See la, same face or not

01707718.jpg

Nothing to do with rich or bmw. It's the upbringing.