what is sid?
Singapore's poor copycat of the CIA
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Security_and_Intelligence_Division
Not many Sinkies bother to know about this
what is sid?
muthu,my friend!! they have been bugging me, treating me like a terrorist! i know isd play bastard, how do you feel if you are me? don't ask me how they do it, only they know what they have done!
Just remember the rule, u can do anything but mai get caught.
By right Cannot, by left Can, So what will happen to u when u do the by left, you will be famous in the Singapore Crime Session of this forum.
Just remember the rule, u can do anything but mai get caught.
If only there were more Zatoichis among Singapore citizens, "Pappy Scums" would have become extinct a long time ago.But go and whack those Pappy Scums.
Brudder you wan to beat up Goh Meng Seng ? Be careful , he is very fat !
???
can or not huh?
dey, looked like you disappeared for a while is it? didn't see you recently.
hi,joe, are you back in bkk?
Hotbot not worth la, these people must wait for heaven to come and take care of them la, sure will happen one don't worry, dirty your hands for what? free come and have a beer with me la.
i swear that they did many bad things! now i believe the story of the woman that you told me!
i'll catch up with you again, may need your help! if i stay in sinkie land further, something bad sure happen, not joking!
brothers, read my letter to my senior friend. i know some of you will think that i am psychotic, this sounds crazy but i know isd play bastard and is very excellent at it!
Again, all of the above sounds crazy but I am really at my wits end!
Best regards.
hi there!
1) great minds think alike
2) you are even more thorough than me
3) these specimens are better of dead
u r streetsmart? y u writing like him? U clone?
hey bro...relax la....a bit of exercise and a bit of beer. Dont think too much about this.