Tamp mall Mac staffed by all pinoys.

Care to elaborate? Cos I am planning on getting a pinoy gf in pinoyland...need some advice

My answer is an unequivocal no.
I have had gfs and fbs from most asian countries, but no pinoy, and I would like this to continue.

Went to seafood restaurant yesterday probably the one besotted owned.

PRC and Pinoys are a norm working alongside with Singaporeans.

I find Pinoys are more courteous people, and they greet you more than locals.

Wouldnt it be great if SGP have more landmass to accomodate them without feeling the crowded living?

If you wanna bycott such establishments because they hire FTs.

I suggest you stay at home and cook by yourselves.

Clone of besotted spotted along with Romagnum. Three of you have quoted each others nicks previously in support of your other threads. If these three IDs are not clones then you assholes are from the same "unit" :D

Care to elaborate? Cos I am planning on getting a pinoy gf in pinoyland...need some advice

If u are in pinoyland, then u may have little choice but to look for a nice smelling and looking pinoy gf.
I'm basing my expererience in chinaman land like SG, China, Taiwan and HK.
Why get a pinoy gf?
I'm also biased becasuse once in SG, I was queuing behind a pinoy woman to top up my mrt card.
She was wearing spaghetti straps but when she rasied her arms, the stink was absolutely disgusting.
That put me off, in addition to the pinoy women we see around in SG.

Clone of besotted spotted along with Romagnum.

The R one is not lah.
And lancheowman is no longer in the forum either.
He used to claim that ah bian was totally innocent of all crime. :D

I get what you mean,,but when I am in Pinoyland,,,I usually dont have the stink problem with the gals,,maybe there they still know something about hygiene. But seriously,,the Pinoy gals overhere standard beri the low compare to being in Pinoy land,,and in Pinoyland as a foreigner,,get treated differently over there as well,,but have to be careful anywhere..

If u are in pinoyland, then u may have little choice but to look for a nice smelling and looking pinoy gf.
I'm basing my expererience in chinaman land like SG, China, Taiwan and HK.
Why get a pinoy gf?
I'm also biased becasuse once in SG, I was queuing behind a pinoy woman to top up my mrt card.
She was wearing spaghetti straps but when she rasied her arms, the stink was absolutely disgusting.
That put me off, in addition to the pinoy women we see around in SG.

The R one is not lah.
And lancheowman is no longer in the forum either.
He used to claim that ah bian was totally innocent of all crime. :D

Unless you troll full time here like me otherwise do not comment. His other clone logged in two days ago. And i do not discuss or dispute these things with anyone here unless they are good at it. :D

what I'm confident of is that lancheowman and received_by_kings are not the same person.
the former is probably a chinese, rude and condescending, at least in his 30s if not older.
the latter is probably an indian, used to send threatening viewer messages to varuious forummers, a juvenile
possibly in his teens. :D

Pinoy girls are great fucks in bed.

For more information, search for 'Lily the Filipina maid in Taiwan'.

what I'm confident of is that lancheowman and received_by_kings are not the same person.
the former is probably a chinese, rude and condescending, at least in his 30s if not older.
the latter is probably an indian, used to send threatening viewer messages to varuious forummers, a juvenile
possibly in his teens. :D

Sorry your observation is poor. I aim to be ahead of my game so explaining it here means i will pichar lobang. :D

besotted is no ordinary restaurant owner. He has close ties with K. Shamugam who updates him on scroobal's case. :D

Sorry your observation is poor. I aim to be ahead of my game so explaining it here means i will pichar lobang. :D

besotted is no ordinary restaurant owner. He has close ties with K. Shamugam who updates him on scroobal's case. :D

I'm also confident that beshitted knows shit. :D

Wow,,,yummy these are the chio ones I am talking about,,,,I mean got this sort of standard for gf quite good what...better than an average Singapore gal,,and those std in Php itself is pretty common,,,but of course got the sibeh fugly ones lah..but all in all the average ones in Pinoyland is quite ok...

Pinoyland has two Miss Universe to their name leh. Sinkieland? :rolleyes:

It's happening even for the telemarketer , F&B industry.

Recently there was a report cited there are currently around 180, 000 Pinoys. Do you believe? How can it be?

I sense that their population is at least half of PRC, Since it's known that PRCs is at least a million, that would means there should be about 500, 000 Pinoys.

What do you think?

Thanks for the info,,I do find the Pinoys overseas are not as good looking as the ones in Pinoyland in general,,maybe they are older gals,,

Pinoy girls are great fucks in bed.

For more information, search for 'Lily the Filipina maid in Taiwan'.