Ms Teo, are u sure the chinese driver are Mentally OK to Start DRIVING PUBLIC BUS..

Yesterday 06:34 PM #1
tomiyaki
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message
  • homepage.png
    Visit Homepage

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date <DD>Feb 2012 </DD><DT>Location <DD>Jakarta, Indonesia </DD><DT>Posts <DD>986 </DD></DL>

[h=2]Ms Teo, are u sure the chinese driver are Mentally OK to Start DRIVING PUBLIC BUS..[/h]
... i read straits time today, Ms Teo said or meaning TO ME is dun worried ya, it is SAFE to take bus ya..... my question to her is, Is all remaining chinese driver in singapore really HAPPY at the outcome, Are they ALREADY properly PAID, and their SLEEPING place already FIX... if all not justified and if u tell me it SAFE and they are all returning to WORK ... can u MS TEO GAURANTEE nothing si ging to happen.... i hope SMRT MAKE SURE All Chinese Driver ARE HAPPY or ALready caLM DOWN bEFORE ALLOWING THEM TO DRIVE YA... A Doctor need to be hired to access EACH and INDIVIDUAL Driver ya.... Hey Ms Teo if Any Accident is to happen NOW... u can step down liao... how can u jus said ... they are ok and they are returning to work and it SAFE... .. After what had happen.. i feel if im any of the chinese driver, i WILL Felt Threatenise at the country im working at, i will felt abit SAD, and ANGRY over what had happen to my fellow country man being deported and charge... my final question to MS TEO of PAP, Are u SUCH they are PHYSICALLY and MENTALLY SOUND now to Operate as a PUBLIC BUS DRIVER after JUST what HAD Happened...​

Re: Ms Teo, are u sure the chinese driver are Mentally OK to Start DRIVING PUBLIC BUS

Given the jinx in SMRT, I won't dare bet too much all will run smoothly. All it takes is just one PRC driver to finish the career of this Ms Teo unless the latter is heavily supported from behind.

Re: Ms Teo, are u sure the chinese driver are Mentally OK to Start DRIVING PUBLIC BUS

Vase Jo Teo is just that - an empty vessel.

Saw the way she sat during the session, sitting next to Tan Chuan Jin?

i wonder what is going to happen to my complaint re PRC driver running red lights now...