• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP By-Election Rally

7227436972_ee3c5b2d5b_b.jpg

somehow old uncle not interested lah. the outcome so? wp wins so? pap wins so? life goes on..like old trishaw....miserable.

One small seat by election. Whole country gather! Something must be wrong!

Don't like that leh, Pappies haven't hold their rally yet, you straight away want result. :D You more jiaklat than LKY. :D

oh...PAP also have not start their rally ? hahahaha...looks like limpeh really dont like PAP ..

Some just go there to make themselves feel like a Singaporeans again. ;):D

I was moving around the rally site last nite.. Saw few PRC ladies and their kids with the WP flags.. They could be new citizens or just kayph kaypoh only to enjoy the Rally atmosphere..

Also sighted were few PRC ladies selling drinks on the pavement.. I boycotted their stall and went to this drink stall in front of zebra crossing manned by an elderly Sinkie hubby and wife..

I was moving around the rally site last nite.. Saw few PRC ladies and their kids with the WP flags.. They could be new citizens or just kayph kaypoh only to enjoy the Rally atmosphere..

Also sighted were few PRC ladies selling drinks on the pavement.. I boycotted their stall and went to this drink stall in front of zebra crossing manned by an elderly Sinkie hubby and wife..

do you need any licence to sell drinks over there ?

These drinks sellers tonight no business liao. Cos pappies give out free drinks. :D

Saw few PRC ladies and their kids with the WP flags.

bro,
you were around those few boys playing with the LED parachute thing? me was going around looking for muah chi last night :o:o:o

bro,
you were around those few boys playing with the LED parachute thing? me was going around looking for muah chi last night :o:o:o

He..He..He..:D Yes I was around there too enjoying my ice cream and watching the kids playing with it..