One small seat by election. Whole country gather! Something must be wrong!
when the result will be out ?
26th right? If i m not wrong.
what took them so long to count the votes ? the last election can get the result on the same day .
Bro, haven't vote lah. Now only Election Rally......:*:
oh...paiseh ..i thought today is the voting day ..hahah.![]()
Don't like that leh, Pappies haven't hold their rally yet, you straight away want result.You more jiaklat than LKY.
![]()
oh...pap also have not start their rally ? Hahahaha...looks like limpeh really dont like pap ..
Some just go there to make themselves feel like a Singaporeans again.![]()
I was moving around the rally site last nite.. Saw few PRC ladies and their kids with the WP flags.. They could be new citizens or just kayph kaypoh only to enjoy the Rally atmosphere..
Also sighted were few PRC ladies selling drinks on the pavement.. I boycotted their stall and went to this drink stall in front of zebra crossing manned by an elderly Sinkie hubby and wife..
I was moving around the rally site last nite.. Saw few PRC ladies and their kids with the WP flags.. They could be new citizens or just kayph kaypoh only to enjoy the Rally atmosphere..
Also sighted were few PRC ladies selling drinks on the pavement.. I boycotted their stall and went to this drink stall in front of zebra crossing manned by an elderly Sinkie hubby and wife..
Saw few PRC ladies and their kids with the WP flags.
do you need any licence to sell drinks over there ?
bro,
you were around those few boys playing with the LED parachute thing? me was going around looking for muah chi last night :o:o:o