Alamak.... Zeng Guoyuan disqualified from Hougang by-election

Zeng is a colour character, someone who can provide tons of entertainment for the crowd. Too bad he is not in the election.

Imagine if he runs and wins the Hougang seat. He will train the bird to conduct MPS for him. Or go into parliament and talk "bird" words.

This is already happening in parliament right now. In fact, the PAP has been talking "bird words" or "jiao huay" for 50 years in parliament.

I was really laughing when watching the video.. This video has got to be the funniest video of 2012..

This chap is a legend.. He's a better comedian than Gurmit Singh..He's a great stand up comedian.. He's on par with Kumar..

If I'm a club owner, I would invite him to do some comedy shows at my club..I'm sure he will be a crowd puller..

Wahhahahah , Zeng claims that the Judge wanted to fine the Bird also ...

How to fine the Bird ?

If cannot pay : the Bird go to jail or Zeng or both ???

How come Judge like that ???

I wonder what Zeng is teaching his Bird now ???

Wahhahahah , Zeng claims that the Judge wanted to fine the Bird also ...

How to fine the Bird ?

If cannot pay : the Bird go to jail or Zeng or both ???

How come Judge like that ???

I wonder what Zeng is teaching his Bird now ???

Never under estimate a loony chap like Zeng.. Zeng trying to play mind games with the Kangaroo Court Judge by talking about his poor bird.. He nearly succeeded..:eek:

He's just a propaganda tool of the PAPzis. A poor man's Chee Soon Juan, if you will.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/f1_4n1v4_O0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This will go down in history. Only man to tear the nomination slip.

Tearing of nomination slip is a crime?

I told the Judge that I'll bring my bird to prove that my bird said such a word. But the Judge says if the bird really said such a word then I'll have to give you another additional fine. I'll have to fine your bird plus you. '

Quote By Kinana's Long time Mentor, Prof Zeng Guoyan

If the bird can be fined, by the same token, it can stand for election? Maybe Mr Zeng can form a Bird Party with his birdies.

Independent candidate Zeng Guoyuan gives a statement after being disqualified from the 2012 Hougang by-election, after being told a 2008 fine for abusing the Poodles... and he is a Muslim? Siao lah this guy......

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Tw78KoIf-xo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Make me laugh. Really funny! Bird.........bird...............bird..............SG police and judge also really free.

He is actually quite smart. The reporters were trolling him to say something that would get him into trouble but he was smart to evade it.

This man is a champion. He gave the word "Fuck" a brand new meaning :D

This fellow is a retard or what?

Even if he stands for election, nobody with a sound mind will vote for him!

:D