Alamak.... Zeng Guoyuan disqualified from Hougang by-election

Independent candidate Zeng Guoyuan gives a statement after being disqualified from the 2012 Hougang by-election, after being told a 2008 fine for abusing the Poodles... and he is a Muslim? Siao lah this guy......

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Tw78KoIf-xo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

According to this nutjob, this is the definition of FUCK :confused:

Friendly
Understanding
Caring
Kind

"My Bird scolded the policeman"

It could very well have been his lanjiao all along.

"My Bird scolded the policeman"

It could very well have been his lanjiao all along.

I am laughing, and still laughing & still cannot control myself, "my bird scold the policeman" "fcuk"!! ha ha ha ha that is a good one. A rapist before the judge, I didn't rape the woman, "my bird did it", FCUK is not a vulgar word...never!, wtf! ha ha ha ha ha

I was really laughing when watching the video.. This video has got to be the funniest video of 2012..

This chap is a legend.. He's a better comedian than Gurmit Singh..He's a great stand up comedian.. He's on par with Kumar..

If I'm a club owner, I would invite him to do some comedy shows at my club..I'm sure he will be a crowd puller..

His "bird" was not with him? Ha! Ha! What a joke: "It was my bird who scolded the police officer fark off. Not me".

I was really laughing when watching the video.. This video has got to be the funniest video of 2012..

This chap is a legend.. He's a better comedian than Gurmit Singh..He's a great stand up comedian.. He's on par with Kumar..

If I'm a club owner, I would invite him to do some comedy shows at my club..I'm sure he will be a crowd puller..

You are right. Vomit Singh not even fit to polish his shoes.

What happened to his hair!!!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jit4tWiYk6I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

' I told the Judge that I'll bring my bird to prove that my bird said such a word. But the Judge says if the bird really said such a word then I'll have to give you another additional fine. I'll have to fine your bird plus you. '

Quote By Kinana's Long time Mentor, Prof Zeng Guoyan..

hahaha .... best quote of the month...

nah beh...look like him...
f_6172696_1.jpg

Imagine if he runs and wins the Hougang seat. He will train the bird to conduct MPS for him. Or go into parliament and talk "bird" words.

HAIR REGROWTH BY PROF. ZENG GUOYUAN part : 02

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7qTcX6NX0pE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

All the people are wearing Harry Potter costumes. Skip to 7:00 minute mark. :D

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/f1_4n1v4_O0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This will go down in history. Only man to tear the nomination slip.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RxiT4PqaqP8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zeng Guo Yuan: "Wong Kan Seng has done a good job. He have looked after the people well" :confused:

This is probably why WKS was removed afer being quoted by Zeng.

When mad people think you're okay, means you're not.

Zeng Guo Yuan: "Wong Kan Seng has done a good job. He have looked after the people well" :confused:

See! Told you all liao. Opposition all siao 1! Singapore so clean and rich. Dunno you all complain so much for what. Without MM Lee, we won't be here today. We will still be suffering in Malaysia. :rolleyes: