• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian Commandos To Learn From SG Commandos On How To Save Hostages

i dun think singapore are prepare for such an attack, if it happen in singapore

the number of people needed to clear such a big building.

we do not have enough commando

i think we should also train our NS slave not in taiwan

but in skyscraper, clearing room by room.

we need those robot carrying - machine gun, camera and stun grenade

and robot camera that can look into the room from the windows.

man, we need to prepare for the worse.

look at the number of muslim around singapore.

it is a matter of time.

PAP must start preparing for the worse.

it is a matter of time.

U might as well suggest kicking all Muslims out of singapore. :rolleyes::oIo:

Where is Mas Salamat? :cool:

Is he in Mumbai now conducting Jihad? :eek:

You spastic maggot :oIo:

Mas Selamat is hiding in a shithole right now and he will be there for the next hundred years. He has also advise all his fellow terrorists not to mess around with Singapore cause Mess With The Best, Die Like The Rest.

i dun think singapore are prepare for such an attack, if it happen in singapore

the number of people needed to clear such a big building.

we do not have enough commando

i think we should also train our NS slave not in taiwan

but in skyscraper, clearing room by room.

we need those robot carrying - machine gun, camera and stun grenade

and robot camera that can look into the room from the windows.

man, we need to prepare for the worse.

it is a matter of time.

You retarded dog :oIo:

A terror attack will never happen in Singapore as long as PAP is in power. If it were any other Opposition party, Singapore will collapse in 4 years.

Singapore's intelligence services under WKS is the best in Asia.

A terror attack will never happen in Singapore as long as PAP is in power. If it were any other Opposition party, Singapore will collapse in 4 years.

Oh yeah, tell me about it will ya? They're so good that they let a limping old man limp away. Singing more praises for your masters? Try harder.

Don't you know scholar OC and PC run with backpack in front of men in Singapore. Except backpacked packed with newspapers and packed some more by kargiah. Our commanders are the ones that shout no choice and charge but stand where they are while the men run to the front.
no choice, in sispec & OCS, they teach them to use universal rounds " bang bang bang". in unit they teach them to become archers " shoot arrow". so when they go to the field, they use mouth to fart, and then use their trade mark "eye power".

if they're really in action, really observing fire movement n battle drill, where got time to look around n shout stupid instructions?

saf emphasis is swift offense, they charge soldiers that misfire their rounds, bt they never charge the commanders for misfiring their mouths.

Very true. In the States, even the Colonel will be involved in the front line mission, meaning leading the troops to fight the enemies, carrying guns. The Stars Generals are usually in the command post. Then, these Generals had earned their stripes already when taking part in earlier wars and were battle hardened. Hence, they have the rights to be behind the fighting force. The Generals in the US Army aren't armchair commanders, they have practical fighting experience. For our Generals, they do not really have to fight to get their Stars.
the same logic applies for many other countries, only those with real battle action, gets to see their stars.

how our sg generals get their stars? PAP style of course. in kindergarten, if u do your homework, u get 1 star sticker. if u did all your homework correctly, u get another star sticker. n if u participate actively in class, u get 1 more star sticker.

in many other countries, commanders lead by example, they bring their men & they're never afraid to be the front man. that's really soldier standards. for our sg version, commanders at the rear, the higher the rank, the further behind. this is called ah-kua standards.

.............. The terrorist organisation will claim a great victory as they have killed a Chief Commander and thereby demoralising the Indian Army while scarcificing a dozen very low ranking expendable young recruits of no value.
i think what equipment pointed out is very true, and all who have served 2 or 2.5yrs can attest to his statement.

by the way, those idiots on a killing spree aren't called terrorists for nothing. if they knew what is called negotiation n rationale, then they'd be renamed as activists.

Stop poking your eyes to see stars.

If the SAF soldiers were anywhere near Mumbai, they would have smoke all the terrorists with zero collateral damage.
mai tok kok lah. clearly u never served NS before, even if u had, u probably belong to the famous 302 division, and the only action u get is when u drop the soap in the showers.

our soldiers doing overseas training arent even operational ready, they're probably just starting their tender foot on company or battalion level exercise. sending those babies into the hot zone will only add more headcount for hostages. and will make a mockery of the nation.

for the benefit of all who didnt know what really happened for the 80s hijack at changi airport. i doubt any remember how many freaking hours it took, b4 they finally despatched the sof/star team to counter the terrorists.........

in actual fact, the negotiators were buying time for the assembled team to practice & rehearse their act in another hanger, until they're satisfied with their synchronized movements, b4 storming the aircraft.

-------however----------

in the case of the mumbai terrorist drama, it is a sure bet that our commandos would not have done a better job than the indians. our boys dunno the actual condition at site, and they don't have another building of the same layout to rehearse their movements to perfection, b4 storming the building.

the hostages seperated in different rooms, heavily guarded with trigger happy terrorists already raised the handicap on the mission.

there won't be any terror attack, bcos sgporns r already experiencing terror attacks from the gahmen daily. sgporns will not suffer if there's any additional terror attacks bcos all r numb to it already

It is ridiculous that the Indian Army took 3 days to kill 3 terrorists.

SAF would only need 3 minutes with no harm to the hostages.
correct, 3 min with no harm to the hostages, bcos the terrorist use up their ammo on the saf troopers. all saf troopers die while attempting to storm the building, b4 even catching a glimpse of the hostages.

Mas Selamat is hiding in a shithole right now and he will be there for the next hundred years. He has also advise all his fellow terrorists not to mess around with Singapore cause Mess With The Best, Die Like The Rest.

You imbecile! :oIo:

SAF Commandos so garang, ask them to catch or kill Mas Selamat first.

India will send their commandos to Singapore to learn from their Singaporean counterparts on how to save hostages without getting them killed.

It is sad that the incompetence of the Indian commandos has caused the death of a Singaporean and countless others. They have really a lot to learn from Singaporean commandos.

In the 80s', 4 heavily armed terrorists hijacked a plane and the Singapore commandos took them all out within 1 minute with ZERO collateral damage. This amazing feat shocked the International Terrorists community and they were so in awe of our country's commando's prowess that no terror attacks were attempted again.

Singapore may be a small country but we stand head and shoulders above all countries in her law and order.

I think they tried to bomb Yishun MRT station? Was is JI? I'm not sure, but they failed

You imbecile! :oIo:

SAF Commandos so garang, ask them to catch or kill Mas Selamat first.
commandos, guards, infantry... the entire saf is wayang lah. if they're so garang, they would have easily caught the 4 armed trespassers in tekong liao. instead, it merely took a handful of gurkhas to wrestle the trespassers to the ground.

as for the 'toilet-break' star - MSK, i think the intelligence that WKS mentioned, has proven to be not so intelligent after all. no news even till this day.

for the benefit of all who didnt know what really happened for the 80s hijack at changi airport. i doubt any remember how many freaking hours it took, b4 they finally despatched the sof/star team to counter the terrorists.........

in actual fact, the negotiators were buying time for the assembled team to practice & rehearse their act in another hanger, until they're satisfied with their synchronized movements, b4 storming the aircraft.

-------however----------

in the case of the mumbai terrorist drama, it is a sure bet that our commandos would not have done a better job than the indians. our boys dunno the actual condition at site, and they don't have another building of the same layout to rehearse their movements to perfection, b4 storming the building.

the hostages seperated in different rooms, heavily guarded with trigger happy terrorists already raised the handicap on the mission.

Oh don't forget those hijackers in the changi incident did a major bobo. They threw out a live hostage that sang out all their secrets like their positions , what weapon they have and how many of them :)

it only proves that over time, the SAF may be conning themselves that they've improved & sharpened their edges............. in the same time & pace, terrorists have also improved their tactics as well.

to compare apple for apple, terrorists r practically p-time militants with insane objectives, n given the lack of hrs in training, for them to do this much damage, compared to the counter-terrorists whose job is to quench terrorist attacks, i think the terrorists really have improved in leaps n bounds.

It is ridiculous that the Indian Army took 3 days to kill 3 terrorists.

SAF would only need 3 minutes with no harm to the hostages.

Just 3 terrorists? Now where the hell did you get that information from???? 3 locations ok? Not just 3 terrorists. Please go back and read the news properly before coming and talking cock here.