• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio bu attacked 4 sinkie police officers

RonRon

04-May12-cover.jpg

If they tried to hit the chiobu over the head with a baton, the force of the impact may cause the chiobu to bite off the policewoman's little finger.

If they tried to taser the chiobu, the policewoman will also kena electric shock through her finger, and/or convulsive electroshock biting may also cause the chiobu to bite off the policewoman's little finger.

What would you do if you were a policeman present at the scene?

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...60/girl_headbutts_police_officer_at_zouk.htmlgirl_headbutts_police_officer_at_zouk-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer NoPlaceForV feels people shouldn't drink too much on a night out just in case alcohol clouds your judgement, leading you to do things not within your nature -- like in the case of a 24-year-old woman who attacked two officers outside a club.

According to a Straits Times news report, Natasha Wan Xue Wen was being escorted out of popular nightspot Zouk, alongside her boyfriend and another man, when two police officers on patrol came up to them to offer their assistance.

That was when the female undergraduate stepped forward and punched one of the officers in the face while hurling expletives. When two female officers arrived at the scene, she resisted arrest and had to be restrained.

Despite this, Wan proceeded to head-butt one of the female officers and bit the other on the wrist and hand while in a police car heading to the police station.

A Health-Science Authority test revealed that her blood-alcohol level was 172mg per 100ml of blood -- more than twice the legal level for drink-driving.

After coming across this report, STOMPer NoPlaceForV hopes people will take notice of the potential effects of alcohol and wrote:

"I don't understand why Natasha reacted the way she did, especially towards law enforcement personnel.

"Yes, Wan may have been under the influence of alcohol at the time, but to retaliate even after she was restrained inside a car is, for the lack of a better word, stupid.

"I'm not sure what the sentencing will be, since she's already pleaded guilty, but I do hope this sends out a warning to others that we should always watch out for our alcohol intake lest we want to end up in a potential case like this."

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...60/girl_headbutts_police_officer_at_zouk.htmlView attachment 4677

STOMPer NoPlaceForV feels people shouldn't drink too much on a night out just in case alcohol clouds your judgement, leading you to do things not within your nature -- like in the case of a 24-year-old woman who attacked two officers outside a club.

According to a Straits Times news report, Natasha Wan Xue Wen was being escorted out of popular nightspot Zouk, alongside her boyfriend and another man, when two police officers on patrol came up to them to offer their assistance.

That was when the female undergraduate stepped forward and punched one of the officers in the face while hurling expletives. When two female officers arrived at the scene, she resisted arrest and had to be restrained.

Despite this, Wan proceeded to head-butt one of the female officers and bit the other on the wrist and hand while in a police car heading to the police station.

A Health-Science Authority test revealed that her blood-alcohol level was 172mg per 100ml of blood -- more than twice the legal level for drink-driving.

After coming across this report, STOMPer NoPlaceForV hopes people will take notice of the potential effects of alcohol and wrote:

"I don't understand why Natasha reacted the way she did, especially towards law enforcement personnel.

"Yes, Wan may have been under the influence of alcohol at the time, but to retaliate even after she was restrained inside a car is, for the lack of a better word, stupid.

"I'm not sure what the sentencing will be, since she's already pleaded guilty, but I do hope this sends out a warning to others that we should always watch out for our alcohol intake lest we want to end up in a potential case like this."

wait, mata drive up offer assistance? More likely she is going to engage in three-some and the mata see liao wanna join in is it?

thats why "offer assistance" LOL

shove a sharp object into the side of the mouth and pry open la.
knn i dun believe shut tight until cannot pry....charbor somemore..........knn poodles damn jia6

If they tried to hit the chiobu over the head with a baton, the force of the impact may cause the chiobu to bite off the policewoman's little finger.

If they tried to taser the chiobu, the policewoman will also kena electric shock through her finger, and/or convulsive electroshock biting may also cause the chiobu to bite off the policewoman's little finger.

What would you do if you were a policeman present at the scene?

Quote :

Maybe more than just alcohol ?

Zha bor, so most likely it'll be probation.

Now, if it were a Sinkie male, confirm go to jail for assaulting police.

Having a vagina = best mitigating factor.

The trouble with police nowadays is that they think it's an adminsitrative and sightseeing job. Four officers versus one dainty lady and got bitten and smitten, my goodness! They should be sent back to acadamy for extra heavy duty recourse. Any one of them could have just pulled out a baton and smashed her cheekbone, see whether her teeth could still bite? That'd be the end of her pretty face until her next appointment with her cosmetic surgeon. WKS has really destroyed the police force.

Beat officer sure kena jail one.
There is just no way out of it.

564790_328842477185167_100001782535746_774841_467014853_n.jpg

美女袭4警

大眼野蛮女到酒廊狂欢,结果被酒廊巡场“轰”出大门,警察上前关切时,女郎竟然发狂,连续对3名警员动粗,还咬烂一名女警的手指。
这起事件发生在去年10月26日清晨4点,地点在本地知名夜店Zouk。
野蛮女万雪雯(23岁,大学生)洋名Natasha,事发时与男友林照明到夜店狂欢。他们最后不知为何,被酒廊巡场请出大门。
这一幕刚好被正在巡逻的两名二划警员看到。警员注意到女郎男友右眼割伤,T恤还沾有血迹。
警员上前关切,问女郎的男友是否需要药物治疗,但对方却开始喊叫。
警员尝试要女郎的男友冷静下来,不料女郎这时举起右手,在其中一名警员的脸颊挥了一拳。警员立刻呼叫支援,女郎不但不肯罢休,还频频向警员大骂粗话。

wow, these type of women, might beat up husband after she drank too much. very dangerous.

Come to think of it, this type of women should be what the police force should be recruiting, not the type that took six policewomen to surround one Chee Siok Chin.

When drunk, some people become quiet or laugh a lot. Others become melancholic. While some become aggressive and violent. The first two types make the best drinking buddies. I wouldn't drink with this violent bitch, unless there's rough sex involved at the end of the evening. :D