• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian Commandos To Learn From SG Commandos On How To Save Hostages

clinton666

India will send their commandos to Singapore to learn from their Singaporean counterparts on how to save hostages without getting them killed.

It is sad that the incompetence of the Indian commandos has caused the death of a Singaporean and countless others. They have really a lot to learn from Singaporean commandos.

In the 80s', 4 heavily armed terrorists hijacked a plane and the Singapore commandos took them all out within 1 minute with ZERO collateral damage. This amazing feat shocked the International Terrorists community and they were so in awe of our country's commando's prowess that no terror attacks were attempted again.

Singapore may be a small country but we stand head and shoulders above all countries in her law and order.

Have you consider what weapons where those hijackers using and those used in the recent incident?

You retarded sick puppy:oIo:

Didn't I state they were both heavily armed and anyways, those in Rwanda used machetes and millions were killed.

Is your numbskull stronger than the edge of a machete :mad:

Not a single person would have been killed by the terrorists if the Indian govt had asked Singapore to sent in the SAF commandos.

You are right, all would have died. Because they could not read the writing on the bomb saying do not touch. Taken your medicine PAP dog, Clinton666? I am so disappointed to learn you had a pay cut. make S$800 a day means you are not an annual millionaire. Sorry to hear your downgrade.

Singapore should volunteer Nathan to the terrorist as hostage. After all he volunteered in the past.

yes, they would all be killed by the saf commandos, before they themselves got killed by the terrorists who then made their escape.

dear mr clinton,

those hijackers were "armed" with spoons and forks....

now that you mentioned this hijacking...it fits in well why singaporean was singled out....

are you from the MFA? pls lah...such recall is dangerous and will cause more damage to singaporeans all over the world!

knn your red passport maybe the passport to hell man!!!

dear mr clinton,

those hijackers were "armed" with spoons and forks....

now that you mentioned this hijacking...it fits in well why singaporean was singled out....

are you from the MFA? pls lah...such recall is dangerous and will cause more damage to singaporeans all over the world!

knn your red passport maybe the passport to hell man!!!

You spastic dog:oIo:
The terrorists were armed with AK47s and grenades.

I have not doubt a coward like you would readily offer your daughter as one of the 72 virgins promised to matyrs so that you can live you cowardly life.

I DESPISE YOU PUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!

I have not doubt a coward like you would readily offer your daughter as one of the 72 virgins promised to matyrs so that you can live you cowardly life.

I DESPISE YOU PUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!

He may do that to save the remaining family members, but you would offer 3 generations of your relatives to save obese diabetic yourself.:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Pls don't mix up the two incidents. The hijacking of the SIA plane was different.The hijackers had only forks and spoons!!! If they were armed with AK47s and grenades,many would have been killed!!!

So please don't mess up ...and please don't be so vulgar okay? Your obscenity and vulgarity will only add to your utter stupidity and garbage.I've no quarrels with you.So pls don't drag my family into this.Thanks.

India will send their commandos to Singapore to learn from their Singaporean counterparts on how to save hostages without getting them killed.

It is sad that the incompetence of the Indian commandos has caused the death of a Singaporean and countless others. They have really a lot to learn from Singaporean commandos.

In the 80s', 4 heavily armed terrorists hijacked a plane and the Singapore commandos took them all out within 1 minute with ZERO collateral damage. This amazing feat shocked the International Terrorists community and they were so in awe of our country's commando's prowess that no terror attacks were attempted again.

Singapore may be a small country but we stand head and shoulders above all countries in her law and order.
The Pakistanis that hijacked the plane were only armed with cutlery knives taken from the meals

knn, lidat how to compare? the idiots that hijack the plane don't even know how to fly the plane, end up stranded in changi airport, wait to be taken down like sitting ducks.

the ones in mumbai r terrorists with proper weaponry & training. they took over the building, and since there're many rooms with hostages spreadt in different rooms, the commandos can't make a clean sweep, compared to the hostages contained in a plane.

i wonder if the thread starter has ever served in any of the uniformed corps, or has he been serving depraved services in uniform only.

knn, lidat how to compare? the idiots that hijack the plane don't even know how to fly the plane, end up stranded in changi airport, wait to be taken down like sitting ducks.

the ones in mumbai r terrorists with proper weaponry & training. they took over the building, and since there're many rooms with hostages spreadt in different rooms, the commandos can't make a clean sweep, compared to the hostages contained in a plane.

i wonder if the thread starter has ever served in any of the uniformed corps, or has he been serving depraved services in uniform only.

Possible white horse. No blankets and closets flying out of the window during inspection, CO and OC have to use please when give command type.

Since you guys are all so obliging toward the TS's intent, I just have to join the merry making!

By the way when SOF was assembled for the assault, couple of them claimed to be sick and stepped back. Only the Police Swat team has a 100% record against armed gunman. They only think the SAF has killed are its own men in NZ while conducting artillery exercise. That is also the first time that wonderful practice of promoting people after death appeared.

Possible white horse. No blankets and closets flying out of the window during inspection, CO and OC have to use please when give command type.
maybe when TS serving NS:
  • OC sing lullaby for him to sleep
  • coy 2ic give him wake up call, usher him to bathroom, help him wear uniform
  • CSM piggy-back him to & from cookhouse, and spoon feed him
  • PC hold his hand when going on route march, scared he fall down or sprain ankle
  • Plt SGT, help him kiwi boots, tie boot lace
  • sect comd carry his FBO & clean rifle for him
  • CCO & CO put on lion dance performance to usher him when he book in & out

it's so obvious the TS knows nuts about rules of engagement, doesn't know what are the risk involved when hostage is at stake, and obvious he don't have a clue how the rescue plan in such complex situation needs to be carried out.

maybe when TS serving NS:
  • OC sing lullaby for him to sleep
  • coy 2ic give him wake up call, usher him to bathroom, help him wear uniform
  • CSM piggy-back him to & from cookhouse, and spoon feed him
  • PC hold his hand when going on route march, scared he fall down or sprain ankle
  • Plt SGT, help him kiwi boots, tie boot lace
  • sect comd carry his FBO & clean rifle for him
  • CCO & CO put on lion dance performance to usher him when he book in & out

Solee TS stand for what? The stupid, the sodomized, Treasonous Singaporeaam, tyrannical Singaporean, the shit, talk shit, totally stupid. Have to be sure about acronym you. IPO can stand for it "is probably overpriced".