• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Filipinos FTs worried about rampant ‘anti-pinoy’ sentiments in Singapore

but degrees diff leh , philippines degree worth that much or not ?

Back then these Pinoys can easily buy a black market degrees on the streets of Manila.. Better do a thorough check on their degrees before hiring them..

Having worked with Pinoys both in Philippines and here, i have a couple of things to say.

1) These farkers 欺善怕恶, if they show you attitude, fark them and they wil guai guai listen to you.
everything also sir here sir there.

2) NEVER trust these people, they will sell their own mother for the right price.

Finally, never be too close to these trash, they'll leave at the first sign of trouble and leave you out to dry.

They'll sell their own mother at any price!!!!

Lucy Liu? :eek:

lucyliu300.jpg

But if you observe ang mors who marry Asian women, they have a certain type they usually go for.

- tanned or dark skinned
- single eye lids for Chinese

Erhm................they ARE the same;)

Let me take this opportunity to tell a story I read somewhere;

One day a husband bought a pet dog and a pet snake. The pet dog was barking all day long, and stole food meant for the family. And the pet snake slitter all around the house, and the kids couldn't study nor sleep. The wife made a lot of noise and begged her husband to return the dog and snake to the pet store.

But the husband didn't returning the pets as the wife pleaded. The husband, bought a pet chicken and a pet cat into the house the very next day. Now the dog barks all day and stole food, the cat chased the chicken around the house, and the snake slitters around the house trying to eat the chicken. It was chaos in the house, and the wife was fuming mad.

Instead of resolving the issue by returning the pets, the husband bought another pet, a horse into the house. Now the dog barks all day and stole food, the cat chased the chicken around the house, and the snake slitters around the house trying to eat the chicken, and the horse was kicking over tables and chairs around the house. Imagine the dim in the house. The wife was getting angrier as days passed.

Yet the next day, the husband bought a pet canary bird into the house. Now the dog barks all day and stole food, the cat chased the chicken around the house, and the snake slitters around the house trying to eat the chicken, and the horse was kicking over tables and chairs around the house, and the canary was chirping all day and night. And the wife couldn't take it anymore and threaten the husband with divorce.

The next day, the husband returned the canary to the pet store. Now the dog barks all day and stole food, the cat chased the chicken around the house, and the snake slitters around the house trying to eat the chicken, and the horse was kicking over tables and chairs around the house. It's bad, but without the canary chirping all day and night, it feels better.

Then the following day, the husband returned the horse. Now the dog barks all day and stole food, the cat chased the chicken around the house, and the snake slitters around the house trying to eat the chicken. It's better than yesterday. And the wife was happier and thanked the husband for understanding.

But the husband didn't stop there, he told the wife that since he love her so much, he is going to return the cat and chicken to the pet store as well. Now only the pet dog was barking all day long, and stole food meant for the family. And the pet snake slitter all around the house. It was very much better now. The wife was so deeply grateful for her husband's understanding.

So what is the point of this story?

no..he just own a manicure and pedicure salon thats why he eat finger nails and toe nails . ;)

Wa..Ha..Ha..Ha.. No wonder Kinana sprouting rubbish in the religious and political threads here..

yup ...we cant blame him too ..;) sometimes hes too hungry and lazy to cook .

The story teaches people how the husband manages and mind-fuck the wife into accepting or being more receptive towards his initial intentions. Look at forummer's raider's comment, imo, an example of one being in the process of getting mind-fucked.

You are spot on brother. I have the same thoughts. They are even worse than PRCs and India Indians.

So what is the point of this story?

you all say goverment no good. when money in you pocket you neber compain. more people more money.tiot boh.

The recent outpouring of anti-pinoy comments by Singaporeans in cyberspace following a series of controversies involving Filipinos in Singapore has led to some Filipino FTs to express their concerns at the seemingly rampant ‘anti-pinoy’ sentiments in Singapore.

One Pinoy netizen ‘dazen’ started a thread in the popular pinoysg.com forum saying that he is feeling uncomfortable with the situation on the ground:

“I’m starting to get uncomfortable on the current situation now in SG regarding pinoy FT. sometime ago locals are only venting their frustrations to PRC and Indians. but now pinoy are on their hit list as one of the race they think are pest and trash.”

His views were shared by some fellow Filipinos who urge their compatriots to keep a ‘low profile’ in Singapore and not add ‘fuel’ to the already volatile situation.

“fartfart” implored Filipinos to blend well with Singaporeans:

“I suggest that we refrain from supplying fuel to the fire and continue striving to be good if not better settlers of this foreign land. keeping quiet may not extinguish the fire but at least combining it with obedience and respect to the laws of singapore, doing what is best at work and blending well with the locals will somehow put these issues to rest.”

“jinalvarez” asked the not so talented FTs to realize their place in Singapore:

“These sentiments did not just suddenly appear. Two decades ago, pinoys were highly regarded here up there with the Japanese expats , for their skillset and experience they brought here. What has changed? Lots, I’d say….. We cant change the mindsets of the idiots who look at every FT with disdain, but at the same time it is good for some of the not so talented FTs to actually realise their place and and not to be so arrogant………… “

Despite repeated exhortations by government leaders to Singaporeans to welcome foreigners, the gulf between the two is widening with each passing day as too many foreigners have been brought into the country within too short a period of time for them to assimilate well into local society.

http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...t-rampant-anti-pinoy-sentiments-in-singapore/

To a certain extend, these group of pinoy and pinay are beginning to feel enligthened. Their cuntry has not prospered and still need our gold mine to survive. If they misbehaved, they have better be gone. Like some of them said, they better behaved, know their place and be polite to their host country. This can put the matter to rest and they will feel welcome. However, if a single pinoy tree were to act arrogant, than Singaporeans will not hesitate to burn down their whole forest. This is a signal we we send to the world coming to Singapore. Singapore do not belong to PAP which can be toppled, Singapore represent Singaporeans, our land not theirs.

They should respect local culture and not comment on it, you are at other people’s country. If they are so good than don’t go overseas to work, look at own country getting jobs are tought.

Why you all cannot get along with Pinoys?

They are very friendly people, i used to work with Pinoy colleague he beri chatty and very concerned about hygiene.

We hang out alot and used to be roomates too. Very chatty you wont be bored with them.

Make friends not enemies. Pinoys could tell you things you yourself would not even notice.

Okay there are jerks too like some singaporeans.

Which countries dun have jerks?

Last edited by a moderator:
Pinoy are the worst . They dun bother to integrate and very proud of their rojak culture . They will speak Tagalog every chance they get , even when other non Pinoy are present . I use to avoid Lucky Plaza , but now they are everwhere . Yuk !
In Angmoh country they love sucking up to the whites . The men tag along Angmoh like sidekick . The women will fuck and suck any white kukujiao as though they are diabetic and white man sperms is insulin . Thats why they have the tag L B F M ~ little brown fucking machine . Go every where can always see a small size Pinoy cling on to a fat Angmoh . Maybe thats how they can get a US green card .