where. pls do a print screen here? dun just talk, show..
lianbeng replies: i thot u should go there n see for urself? no balls meh?![]()
we are already fucking him in his latest thread, u sotong is it.
which nick??? i see ball - licking posts only..
anyone one here got the balls... any kee chieu..???
1. tonny, me got a large prick is suffice!
2. for me, i shall give ah pink & its husband my middle finger hoh.
3. do you think that its running dogs would not block out those "malice" or what?
4. come on, you are definitely some smart alec!
5. that fb is grossly monitored mah.
exactly, that is why must post!!! if you want to show middle finger, then post in the comment and middle finger to him.
if they want to monitored, then let them monitor the middle finger..hehe
I just want to prove that people in this forum all ball-less coward who only post in the forum and dare to do anything that has balls to change.. i guess i am right again.. losersss!!!
1. hahaha!
2. i have had always middle-fingered daft sheep.
3. living in the aljunied grc,done that last may!
4. there came some meet-daft-sheep thing, another finger too.
5. even if want to show middle-finger, do it smartly tonny!
Do it smartly ( as said by sinkies) seems to be = to do it cowardly.. fuck all these.. sinkies are just ball-less cowards...
your mother still Sinkie another? anybody help with that deed?
His parents are siblings.....Singaporean siblings, that is why he was born retarded.