• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are PRCs deaf?

Romagnum

Why KNN sitting next to each other they have to shout until it sounds like they quarrelling

Cheebye whole fucking coffeeshop/ MRT/ shopping mall can hear what the fuck they talking about

Next time when you witness this, just shout "er duo long shi ma?"

Cheebye is we all do this, there will be some effect and hopefully we can a bit more quiet

ER DUO LONG!!!!!

Re: All FTs fuck back lah!

From my experience, PRC gals at Geylang moan loudly too when kena fucked..

Why KNN sitting next to each other they have to shout until it sounds like they quarrelling

Cheebye whole fucking coffeeshop/ MRT/ shopping mall can hear what the fuck they talking about

Cheebye is we all do this, there will be some effect and hopefully we can a bit more quiet

ER DUO LONG!!!!!

Please mind your language!! You are shouting with your expletive too!

ER DUO LONG!!!!!

I blame the Communist regime in China.

Besides taking the mainland Chinese's standards of civility and personal hygiene to the drains, in the bad old days of the Cultural Revolution, if you're whispering to someone else you're immediately suspected of plotting against the government...there were so many of Mao's spies and snitches around.

So to dispel that suspicion, they shout out what they're saying.

Some old habits die hard.

The reason is that they (or their parents) were farmers and in the open firlds, you have to shout to one another in order to be heard. Over many generations, this habit became ingrained in their culture.

Even on the mobile phone they too talk so loud :( what a CB mouth :D

I blame the Communist regime in China.

Besides taking the mainland Chinese's standards of civility and personal hygiene to the drains, in the bad old days of the Cultural Revolution, if you're whispering to someone else you're immediately suspected of plotting against the government...there were so many of Mao's spies and snitches around.

So to dispel that suspicion, they shout out what they're saying.

Some old habits die hard.

blame it on this bastard Mao Chee Buy!!!

[video=youtube;DIrUHVFkm9A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIrUHVFkm9A[/video]

Actually they no need mobile, just shout across from east to west, the other tiongs will be well received.