So inconsiderate! Local celeb's Ang MohBF hangs dripping-wet umbrella on MRT grab bar

ted on 22 Apr 2012 So inconsiderate! Local celeb's BF hangs dripping-wet umbrella on MRT grab bar

so_inconsiderate_local_celebs_bf_hangs_drippingwet_umbrella_on-thumbnail.jpg

A Caucasian guy, who is reportedly the beau of a local celebrity, was caught putting train commuters at an inconvenience by hanging his wet umbrella on the grab bar inside the MRT by STOMPer Miss Behave. One commuter had to constantly shuffle her feet to avoid getting wet.

The STOMPer wrote:

"A local celebrity's Ang Moh boyfriend was hanging a wet umbrella on the grab bar inside the MRT.

"Water was still dripping from the umbrella, and the poor old lady had to keep moving her feet to avoid the water."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Re: So inconsiderate! Local celeb's Ang MohBF hangs dripping-wet umbrella on MRT grab

This "stomp" stuff is really beginning to piss me off big time.

The existence of stomp is not the issue. Crap websites aren't confined to Singapore. What I can't understand is why sinkies are such wimps. I'm not suggesting confrontation at every excuse but surely a simple.. "hi buddy..... your brolly's dripping on the poor old lady's feet." would be far more appropriate and helpful to all concerned compared to a covert snap shot uploaded to the internet.

I've done it myself numerous times under similar circumstances and I'm still intact. As long as the tone is polite and the words non confrontational, most people react with an "oops.. sorry about that."

Re: So inconsiderate! Local celeb's Ang MohBF hangs dripping-wet umbrella on MRT grab

Posted on 27 Apr 2012
Women blatantly smoke in front of No Smoking sign at Burger King outlet

women_blatantly_smoke_in_front_of_no_smoking_sign_at-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Rasty spotted these three foreign women smoking at a table in front of two No Smoking signs outside a Burger King outlet.

The STOMPer wrote:

"I was waiting for my friend on Wednesday (April 25) when I saw these three ladies sitting outside a Burger King outlet.

"Look at the way they sit. The best part is that they were smoking.

"If you see clearly, there were two No Smoking signs on the glass door.

"They were just chatting away and smoking more than a stick despite the No Smoking signs on the glass door.

"No staff from the outlet was there to stop them."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: inappropriate , foreigner , caucasian , smoking
<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->
LOL
0%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Cute
0%

Shiok
5%

Fail
3%

OMG
0%

Bochup
3%

Ewww!
0%

So Sad
0%

Enraged
89%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->

Posted on 23 Apr 2012
Foreign passengers on bus rub bare feet on opposite seats

foreign_passengers_on_bus_rub_bare_feet_on_opposite_seats-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Pro_SG was disgusted to see two female foreign passengers resting and rubbing their bare feet on the opposite seats when the STOMPer was on a bus.

The STOMPer wrote:

"I saw these two female passengers who placed their feet on the empty seats opposite them and rubbed their feet against the chairs.

"I was quite disgusted with their behaviour and took a picture. They stopped when they noticed that I took a photo with my mobile phone but resumed shortly.

"Apparently, they thought that it was perfectly ok to do this when the bus was crowded with standing passengers.

"Based on their conversation, I think they're PRC."

Guys that's an ang moh ok and he's a bf of a local celeb making him even more god like of course he can do whatever he pleases.

Posted on 23 Apr 2012
Foreign passengers on bus rub bare feet on opposite seats

foreign_passengers_on_bus_rub_bare_feet_on_opposite_seats-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Pro_SG was disgusted to see two female foreign passengers resting and rubbing their bare feet on the opposite seats when the STOMPer was on a bus.

At least they took their footwear off.