Nicole Chua MMA One Fighting Champion

Conqueror

[video=youtube;1HbENz3Ky3c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HbENz3Ky3c&feature=results_video&playnext=1&list=PL6DB9311546E0715F[/video]

I saw the part 1 of the ONE Fighting Champion MMA yesterday, televised at 10 pm on 5. She won ! Great for rookie.

Singapore 1 India 0

Wonder how far she'll fly if Brock Lesnar gave her a high kick on the ear.

She's considered as ...

MMA Weight Classes for Women

Flyweight Up to 95 lbs
Bantamweight 95.1–105 lbs
Featherweight 105.1–115 lbs
Lightweight 115.1–125 lbs
Welterweight 125.1–135 lbs
Middleweight 135.1–145 lbs
Light heavyweight 145.1–155 lbs
Cruiserweight 155.1–165 lbs
Heavyweight 165.1–185 lbs
Super heavyweight Over 185 lbs

i like the mama girl. quite hot. :p

nicole chua fighting stance is like lwl. see liao cannot stand. :D

If I'm not wrong, she's not even a full-time professional fighter. She has her day job (accountant?), and only trains in the evenings and weekends.

Good exposure for the MMA sport, but let's see two men fight it out. With blood and 1-hit KOs.

i think brother KNNBCCB is her coach ;)

One Petite But Feisty Fighter

Eddie-Ng_Renato-Sobral_Nicole-Chua_Zorobabel-Moreira_Eduard-Folayang.jpg

I see her choke and hamtam the smelly ah neh sibeh shiok !

Love Never Die

Wah, you and Jah are Ah nehs haters ah ? Very curious. Some are m&d haters.

But, this Nicole was one feisty gal who would aim and go in for the kill using her BJJ technique. She's quite petite looking.

I see her choke and hamtam the smelly ah neh sibeh shiok !

Love Never Die

i think her work place many ah neh FT everytime she tio bully ..bobian now she got chance to hamtam ah neh of course never give chance liao ;)

drifter said:
i think her work place many ah neh FT everytime she tio bully ..bobian now she got chance to hamtam ah neh of course never give chance liao ;)

She is very brave girl to fight with them . I smell them run far far away already !

Love Never Die

She's MT trained, she offended a senior SGMT person, was banned to fight in SG and no MT gym willing to accept her.
No choice, she went to Phuket, represent Sinbi to fight there for a few times. She had to come back SG no matter what, so she change from MT to MMA.

She's MT trained, she offended a senior SGMT person, was banned to fight in SG and no MT gym willing to accept her.
No choice, she went to Phuket, represent Sinbi to fight there for a few times. She had to come back SG no matter what, so she change from MT to MMA.

wow how did u know?

also u sure all MT gyms are under 1 body?

Fork MT Drivers !

380670_373381296018465_173291132694150_1148806_917988761_n.jpg

Wah, lidat also kanna ban ah ? Sibeh or um lay. Now, MT can go and f themselves hard. But, she learned her JJ quite well and used it on that aneh - saw her whacked her face left, right, centre.

She's a friend of my friend. MT scene quite bad here lah, controlled by someone and have some connection with triads in SG and TH. All I can say she sacrifices a lot, credit to Nicole :)

Karate Chop

demotivational-posters-bottle-opener.jpg

She's a friend of my friend. MT scene quite bad here lah, controlled by someone and have some connection with triads in SG and TH. All I can say she sacrifices a lot, credit to Nicole :)

I think MMA is more prestigious in USA than just MT. MT can stay in Thailand lah. Karate can slice bottle with just the bare hand.