aiya wor bu mingpai ah :(
bro, this is a poster of the taiwanese movie about a group of boys after some girl. the photoshoped one above are the faces of those patronising the underaged prostitute. the title now reading " those years, the girl that we have sex with!"![]()
This funny, krafty damn good mood today![]()
dun talk so much, up my points leh...:o
U want me up you how many times? Zzzz
mai niao lah...this is the best way to show your appreciation mah...:o
Great job krafty! This is where your talent belongs.
Don't waste it on he imaginary PAP haunting you.
i am really not kidding, they really messed up my life, i will never forget. if you really want to know how they fucked me up, you can meet me up in person. i already told erection in face how they fuck me up. he thinks so too cos he has witnessed something similar in these kind of fuck up organisation.
dun talk so much, up my points leh...:o
So many 'up' him already, he still think he's a virgin, loli tried to up you la....but cant cos did already
So many 'up' him already, he still think he's a virgin, lol
ya lor this guy
So many 'up' him already, he still think he's a virgin, lol