I find that he is a nice guy. I like his takes of the Istana and loves his many insider stories. Maybe everyone should reconcile their differences and let us make love and peace, not war :p
Yeah hes a nice guy whom will twist his jargon here and there till you song song gao jurong. You like him too?
I just find him harmless and entertaining....
This is cyberspace why everyone so uptight?
Dun like anyone's posting just ignore lor
From the postings many here are obviously senior in age.That's what I'm trying to say. Why can't they just ignore each other and move on. Instead they kept harping on the same issue and continue to fight. I find it amusing to see these old men fighting among themselves.
Dont have him. Just a little to nagging.
The others crazy DOG even worst keep chasing and looking for Alamaking to bark.
Maybe everyone should reconcile their differences and let us make love and peace, not war :p
Dont have him. Just a little to nagging.
The others crazy DOG even worst keep chasing and looking for Alamaking to bark.
I find that he is a nice guy. I like his takes of the Istana and loves his many insider stories. Maybe everyone should reconcile their differences and let us make love and peace, not war :p
Why are you under moderation?
You mean dog a man? That lunatic is beyond cure. He should mate with a bitch :p
See the dog coming and bark. I dont even have to name him. Just call that CRAZY DOG less than 2 hr coming bark around. I think he already admit himself a dog because I never post any NAME. Maybe he like to be call DOG.
Wow, why do people get so uptight and petty that they took it out on the reputation points. If you want to zap, go ahead. I will still speak my mind. I don't use the points to exchange for my yoga lessons.
Dont worry I will up u.
I think the DOG ZAP u.
I dont anyhow misuse power and infraction!
Paiseh paiseh, my dog ran out again![]()