I cannot infract anywhere.![]()
you can blame windsor for that. he infracted anyhow. others KPKB. sam took that power away from mods.
So no objections on what I volunteer to do hor? dun say I abuse my power![]()
I actually got a question. Anyone noticed if the threads or postings in Politics folder gets moderated? I don't go there so I do not know. There is no appointed moderator there but like I said, Supermod has access to all folders.
dont be shy...please join in![]()
i volunteer to moderate the screw 1 on 1.
Sorry, I'm late
But if tony need to be fucked please pm me
err... no dogs allowed in this thread, no need to suck up so fast 1
Me volunteer huge chunks, trolling and rude if possible, off topic is not my forte, you guys can infract me on that, LOL
Pengz, i said 2 times liao...no objection ...what you want to volunteer ?
Please keep quiet, thank youSon, your thread is derailed just for the sake of LOLking, rubbish chute is coming?
Please keep quiet, thank you
what going on here? why sam leong and super mod not here yet?
You guys up the newbies if you guys think he's not a clone. According to someone with higher intelligence, when I up newbies, Im feeding the clones.It the newbie recovers from moderation with even higher points, surely a clone of of a gang. If a newbie with quick high points got quickly zapped back into moderation, surely an enemy of a gang. Then, the infraction powers that can lead all the way to a ban.
Ending with.. Hahaha... Wahahaa.... Knn... Hehehe..kekeke...And don't forget to derail and get more post count, it's important agenda for you son.
you want to moderate alamaking anot ?![]()
Let him be, then he will fall under my trolling jurisdiction, dun blame me after that, lolyou want to moderate alamaking anot ?![]()
Mods like butlers to rearrange things properly when things got messy