Where wouLd you bring your friends on Vacation to ; in Sing ?

Fishypie

Not Those type of sTandard Fares' pLs; thanks ah Hia ~..
:)

Normally I will bring my overseas guest to the Marina bay area. Merlion, mbs, SG flyer and dinner at seafood center. For me I normally entertain business guest so usually time spent bringing them around is not that long

i would bring them to hawker's centre, hdb playground where PRC dry clothes, AK's apartment......uniquely Sinkiepoor experience they would never forget.

Geylang. This is the colour of Singapore.

ah yes...for sure. I didnt mention it cos i work there in one of the lorongs. Not nice if i walk around with my friends and some people proposition me :(

Geylang. This is the colour of Singapore.

I got this Ang Moh chap from NZ.. We used to work together onboard a vessel years ago.. Each time he's in Spore, I would bring him to Geylang or Katong for some fun.. He loves seafood, so I would also bring him to the No Signboard Seafood Restaurant for some meal... Usually he would do the paying and me will be his driver..Brought him to MBS last year, but he don't really like the place..drove him also to Chinatown and Geylang Serai but surprisingly he prefers Little India.. :confused:

Standard la.
MBS, Sentosa, Orchard and Geylang. That all.

Not Those type of sTandard Fares' pLs; thanks ah Hia ~.. :)
u can bling ur frens 2 ...

jurong east mrt stn early morning ... 2 c world crass transpot ...

bedok reservoir ... 2 make him understand ze importance of water in tis red dot ...

eat mee siam mai hum ... national fud introduced no less by a pee-am ...

i always tell foreigner not to come to singapore, nothing to see.

Universal Studios or hawker centre or geylang - depends on the guest's profile. Remember it is "Your Singapore". You can have it your way.

I already told mine long ago to forget about Singapore.