• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who still withdraw below $50 at ATM?

Your wife has sister or not? Knows how to cook dog meat or not?

Got. But then their family dont eat dog meat :D
My wife's family dog of 5 years suddenly goes missing 1 day last year and I told my wife, "jialat liao, now she become hotpot". True enough, the dog never returned.

He does not know English. I also pity his children. His 2 children are very introvert as they are poor and they do not go out much. Even the trip back to their hometown for new year, my parents in law had to pay for them. My elder brother-in-law(my wife's eldest brother) children on the other hand are very extrovert because they go for enrichment classes, goes out all the time. Sometimes, children are often the victim for the parent's actions.

ADDED: $1SGD is 17k VND. So 2m is about $117.6

sure anot just $117 a month ? i dont want to be mean but that amount buy dog food also not enough . ask those ppl who keep pets will know . you know what , its because of his religion ...buddhist teaching is ..money is not important . religion really evil !!!! knn .

Your wife has sister or not? Knows how to cook dog meat or not?

i own you one ;)...raiders sister i will let you have it ;) plus i sponsor my own dog to you ...swee bo ? ;)

Girls must be respected, they choose whoever they like, not traded as favours. I won't eat your pet dogs, don't worry. A decent tenzaru, sashimi and sake meal will do.

Girls must be respected, they choose whoever they like, not to be traded as favours. I won't eat your pet dogs, don't worry. A decent sashimi and sake meal will do.

if let them chose whoever they like then you no chance liao leh ;) . dont say sashimi and sake ...you want fugu and gordon blu also can .

i want to divorce my wife liao and marry singaporean .

1. if you want to marry a sinkie gal now.
2. prepare to lose at least 50% of your assets, all your balls too!
3. cannot this cannot that!
4. honest, it is betterer off dead!

if let them chose whoever they like then you no chance liao leh ;) . dont say sashimi and sake ...you want fugu and gordon blu also can .

Wah fugu to Cordon Bleu. Totemo oishii! Arigato gozaimasu.

1. if you want to marry a sinkie gal now.
2. prepare to lose at least 50% of your assets, all your balls too!
3. cannot this cannot that!
4. honest, it is betterer off dead!

It's not true. It's only that case in US community property law, i.e. 50-50 of everything after marriage. Even in Singapore Woman's Charter, I divorced with minimal fuss and cost (especially without children fight over custody for). Our marital HDB flat was sold, husband and wife CPF accounts restored, and the profit over buying price split 50-50. That was all. I think fair enough. All her other assets I couldn't contest and neither could she contest mine. As gentleman and goodwill in parting, I even signed over beneficiary of her life insurance policy to her mother (now my ex-MIL). It was voluntary, I needn't do that. If that happened in US, it'd be more messy and costly.