• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most useless body parts

Debonerman

To balance, but if you watch comedy drama Weeds, it can be use for Toe fuck, ask Andy

Hair is to keep warmth, pubic hair sometimes can attract opposite party as well, ask Tang Wei

This is quote true, so as gall bladder

No LOLs?.....LOL.......LOL......LOL

I'll let you lick mine and confirm it once and for all lor!...LOL...Hiao cheebye! I thought you'd sworn not to start any new threads and stay in the Thailand folder only? Having breakfast with Ramseth now and talking behind my back issit?..LOL....LOL....LOL
Sorry to disappoint you babe, but I was given assurance :wink::wink:

P.S. Your siggie doesnt work on me, learn more from BusNo64 pls, hes' a better opponent than you, LOL

Debonerman

Sorry to disappoint you babe, but I was given assurance :wink::wink:

P.S. Your siggie doesnt work on me, learn more from BusNo64 pls, hes' a better opponent than you, LOL

You sly bitch! Want to me to quarrel with Bus 64 issit? ...........LOL.......LOL.......LOL

They run on 4 legs, man run on 2 legs and the joints of the back legs of animals are different from that of man.

make sense bro ...now im trying to tape my toe and try running later . my staff watching me thought i become crazy liao ahahahaha..

groober2011

no im cutting the tape to tape my toe :wink:

The big toe is there for you to dig into the ground and get traction to push your body forward. The little ones are there to assist. Without toes you won't be able to run at all. Even walking will be difficult.

bro...very difficult to tape me toe to make sure my toe cant use ....i give up ...but anyway your posting make sense .thankyou .

groober2011

bro...very difficult to tape me toe to make sure my toe cant use ....i give up ...but anyway your posting make sense .thankyou .

Laws of natural selection ever since primates come down from trees and walk upright. Even monkeys with toes cannot run fast because their legs are built not for running. Early men who cannot run will be killed, those that can run fast survive and their genes passed on to the next generation.

That is why there are no black polar bears.