64ba790e.jpg

The dare

f0768407.jpg

The perspective

What the fuck in these people's brains?

joe...this guy is not sleeping la. He fainted when he saw the duty free prices ....he thought it was going to be cheap like in Calcutta.

You deserve to be upz everyday buddy but I can't upz you no more. Anyway I hope you keena upz everyday.

Gotto go now guys, taking off in 20 mins. Enjoy the photos.

ok joe...enjoy your trip...safe flight bro.

You deserve to be upz everyday buddy but I can't upz you no more. Anyway I hope you keena upz everyday.

P'Joe, you'll see chao ang moh do this at SG Changi Airport also

wow... i very the enjoy the photos...

botak big snake says... “It’s (shityland) a community that’s coming closer together. We’ve got to keep up the spirit and also make an effort as we have new immigrants coming into our society.”

LOL, actually when i see the 2 pictures, i didnt notice one of them lying on the floor, LOL

same to me lah ... i was like ... what's wrong with the pic ???

knn .. if got snake there sure i can see wan ...

Looking at the picture, initially i was unable to make out the piece of dark thing on the floor. It took me a good 30 seconds to realize that 'it' was a human being.

no offense, when I saw the first photo, I thought there is a piece of sewer pipe on the floor & I wonder - why can bring sewer pipe on board the plane...then 2nd photo i realise its a man sleeping on the floor.

Looking at the picture, initially i was unable to make out the piece of dark thing on the floor. It took me a good 30 seconds to realize that 'it' was a human being.

you are good ! it took me 5 mins :eek:

Wonder what Jah and Zeddy have to say this time.

I've slept over on benches in airports and train stations before, but sleeping on the floor, the Indian wins.

Ah Nehs' SOP - 1 ah neh working, 4 ah nehs watching. Same here, 1 ah neh sleeping, 4 ah nehs watching...

Wonder what Jah and Zeddy have to say this time.

Zeddy will wonder worriedly where the 3 spoilt brats are.

Jah will claim that if the guy sleeping on the floor was Chinese, we would all be taking turns kicking him.