calling brother zihua

i just took one pill last night and this morning made so many mistake ...enough liao . not going to take anymore ..

1. bro, just beware!
2. don't poke the wrong thing hoh.
3. hahaha!

go speaker's corner with your barang barang.....stand up and make your sales pitch...quickly sell then ciao. No rental charges for the moment.

if got extra money ..should buy a few shops in singapore ..knn . everyday shake leg and collect rental . one of my friend who open one stall in a coffeeshop at lucky plaza tell me ..his rental 14years ago was $3500 now increase until 13k amonth .

1. bro, that's right!
2. one lousy pushcart selling those cheap watches at raffles city can cost s$10,000.00 per mth.

1. bro, that's right!
2. one lousy pushcart selling those cheap watches at raffles city can cost s$10,000.00 per mth.

bro...how many watches they going to sell to cover his rental ? they fail math ?

puff here...puff there.

Started long time ago when i was walking in the park and i saw the sign '' Keep off the grass ''

So i reckoned grass was no good and did 'pot ' instead ;)

wow bro ...last time you also smoke ?

not yet ..now still looking for good location ...but nowaday singapore rental very high ..knn . outside lucky plaza one of the small shop selling fruit juices along the pavement is 16k per month ..thats crazy .

Here even 16k baht per month people also kpkb. Although food sell cheaper here still can make good money as rental is cheap but food must be nice la. By the way today wife left Tokyo for Nagoya. Damn happy go holiday so many places and so many days. (I mean I happy hor).

puff here...puff there.

Started long time ago when i was walking in the park and i saw the sign '' Keep off the grass ''

You damn funny too bad cannot upz you anymore.

haha bro joe.....i dont want upz....i want beers when we meet again.:p

Here even 16k baht per month people also kpkb. Although food sell cheaper here still can make good money as rental is cheap but food must be nice la. By the way today wife left Tokyo for Nagoya. Damn happy go holiday so many places and so many days. (I mean I happy hor).

puff here...puff there.

Bro .. For me I didn't see the sign to tell me pot is good ...it's my classmates that told me pot is good ;)

drifter said:
if got extra money ..should buy a few shops in singapore ..knn . everyday shake leg and collect rental . one of my friend who open one stall in a coffeeshop at lucky plaza tell me ..his rental 14years ago was $3500 now increase until 13k amonth .

That is why somebody called this the best place on earth. It all depends on your perspective and what you already have. Upward mobility? Can dream.

bro selling food can make money in thai ? i didnt know that .
now you sabai sabai can smoke all you want since your wife is not in town ;)

visit sure bro.....now smoking cant already. Had big health problems a few years back. Stopped smoking liao..otherwise docs said sure

to up lorry very fast. :p

well ..you could bring back your memories when you visit me ;)

That is why somebody called this the best place on earth. It all depends on your perspective and what you already have. Upward mobility? Can dream.

yes..singapore is not for poor ppl ...thats very sad .