kinana = breaknews

Most meetings are nothing more than talk cock chobolan sessions.

Woe onto workers whose boss likes to hold so many meetings that they detract time from getting real work done.

Bingo.....i would prefer to chat here than hear my evp talk cock session.

Woe onto workers whose boss likes to hold so many meetings that they detract time from getting real work done.

bro,
truth to be told, research has shown that meetings lowers IQ :eek::eek::eek:
so bro mollusk is very smart to multitask and not just sit in the meeting :D:D:D

bro...but my meeting very important . all the staff cannot do muti-task ..meeting means meeting ..

I notice that too. Someone have Breaknews a whopping 22 points in one shot and theres only 1 person who can do that. Thats why I said to ramseth that he is double standard. On one hand, want people to write essay to gain his points, but on the other hand, add points to clones...zzzz

i must go and scold ah ram liao ...anyhow give ..knn .

at shop or farm ..

wah liao..you super on lah.relax a bit.if you staff start losing concentration take a breather..continue maybe 5 ,10 min later.but if meeting with my big boss..i also lan lan,laptop off, hp silent mode and must put on the table.

bobian own biz must be on abit ..anyway i see today im not in a good shape ...i cannot work liao ..must rest liao ..if not more mistake lagi jilat

Don't care who the fuck he is! I will just fuck him as and when he craps nonsense!

whahahaha...good one . at first i thought hes ok ...suddenly more nonsense come out from him ..knn . kinana=breaknews=pslam23

I notice that too. Someone have Breaknews a whopping 22 points in one shot and theres only 1 person who can do that. Thats why I said to ramseth that he is double standard. On one hand, want people to write essay to gain his points, but on the other hand, add points to clones...zzzz

I've already said, my recent points given are to Buikia for a good joke. Anybody suddenly upped more than points is not necessarily by me. It could be two or more others upping points added together more than 20. The only one I've given points on request is Mollusk. He requested and I gave him the points not based on an essay or joke but on the request, I relooked at his series of posts and think that all adds up deserving the points. The only one I've directly exchanged points with is Perspective on a political topic a year or so back. Technically, an exchange of mutually appreciated spontaneous arguments, and hence an exchange of points. I've infracted some before, stopping short of banning them, all according to the rules. If you're an Infractor, you can open the Infractor Panel see that the rules are there. I didn't want to do that until there're some who accused Infractors of not doing their job. So ocassionally for something too much, I'll infract.

I've been recently infracted by Alamaking a couple of times too. But I know he's doing it for fun, not adhering to the rules, and he knows that I know that he's doing it for fun and won't retaliate. There were two I've banned before. Clinton666 (for persistent altering of other forummers' quotes, trying to pass off as real quotes misleading other) and BusNo64 (persistent trolling). Alamaking joint in the effort to ban BusNo64 as he was prime target of that trolling. That was about it.