• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

From India, With Love...

bro you got praised by the forum's resident genius-idiot for contributing a lot.

Hehe. Brother, I don't want to get involved please. Even though my name is being mentioned, I do not want to stick my head inside. I'm happy to TCSS with KNNBCCB, Erection, drifter and some others

no need share lah bro ... good friday over liao ur points still the same ... lol :D
got homemade cook video clip please pm me :p

Hi brother, just came back from West Coast Park and ta da, I have 4 nice pics of her giving me a bbbj and me doggying her in the forest :D

Hehe. Brother, I don't want to get involved please. Even though my name is being mentioned, I do not want to stick my head inside. I'm happy to TCSS with KNNBCCB, Erection, drifter and some others

Not that any of us want to involve you except for some idiot that starts a thread about you and a few others and then starts to use you as an example against others.

Hi brother, just came back from West Coast Park and ta da, I have 4 nice pics of her giving me a bbbj and me doggying her in the forest :D

wah lao brudder ... doing at day time meh ?
raining some more ...:eek:

Not that any of us want to involve you except for some idiot that starts a thread about you and a few others and then starts to use you as an example against others.

the screw is the SBF "special one". the vast SBF universe revolves around him. only his opinions and viewpoints matter here. what he says are 100% fact/truth when actually he is the master of the half-truths.

really sick of this LCB.

The sky was dark and we took the opportunity knowing that everyone would be heading to the shelters or to macdonalds. Had a quick bbbj for 5 minutes and I cannot tahan liao, ask her to turn back and doggie her. After that come out, walk to the toilet to wash up and we heard a woman moaning inside the female toilet. Both of us being kaypoh cheebye then waited outside for the couple to come out. 15mins passed and no one came out.
My FB then suggested going back into the female toilet to check it out a second time and I asked her to be careful. She went in and came out 20seconds later and told me that the cubicle is now empty but there is a "woman " standing in the toilet facing the wall. My FB could not see her face and neither could she see any man in the toilet! We stood there pondering for a few minutes and she decided to go inside to investigate if there were any way the man could have climbed out. Went in, come out again and told me the woman is now missing, but the last cubicle is now closed again with someone inside!!! And all these while, no one else went inside the toilet!

In the end, we decided it was not a ghost but must be some freaking ah gua who went inside and masturbated himself (hence the moaning sound and the missing man)

My FB did not see the "woman" face from start to end!

wah wah wah wah ...arni heng ah :D

To prove that I am no pimp and I am a handsome man who can fuck chicks FOC, I will pm KNNBCCB and you the 4 pics. I included the grass also, so you know it's outdoor :D

the screw is the SBF "special one". the vast SBF universe revolves around him. only his opinions and viewpoints matter here. what he says are 100% fact/truth when actually he is the master of the half-truths.

really sick of this LCB.

That's like the 1000th thread that he started in that manner and you see in a few posts he was already flaming AK along with his running dog/clone.

What is so difficult in embracing them?[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER][/QUOTE]

That pose is sooo Gay....

If I can manage to upload by tonight, will pm you and erection. Little tiger at home now. If not, latest by Monday :D

hahaha tnks bro....i am suffering now....mah jong but luck not so good. Getting hammered :(. Now quick makan break.

To prove that I am no pimp and I am a handsome man who can fuck chicks FOC, I will pm KNNBCCB and you the 4 pics. I included the grass also, so you know it's outdoor :D

please dont look at the other MILF ok?.....she is interested in me

where got MILF in the photo? i look and look, even look at the reflection on the glass, i see NO MILF??!!??

do you mean that specky indonesian looking lady beside the couple?

ya bro ...i meant that one lor.....

where got MILF in the photo? i look and look, even look at the reflection on the glass, i see NO MILF??!!??

do you mean that specky indonesian looking lady beside the couple?

noted. :D

she haven't reach MILF age yet. when i see her, i don't think of sex, i think of a colleague chasing for reports.