• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

From India, With Love...

Posted on 31 Mar 2012
Why must sit like that? Woman sits on BF's lap with bare feet on MRT seat

woman_sits_on_guys_lap-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer mrMag00 spotted this woman on the MRT not only sitting comfortably on her boyfriend's lap, but also placing her bare feet on a Reserved Seat.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Couple behaving intimately on MRT."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

looks like pinoy with ah neh boyfriend...wish the other MILF in the pic was sitting on my lap :rolleyes:

Eh, this forum cannot reveals all about sex. Later people call you a pimp. Look at what happened to me on that quarrelling thread between Scroobal and Alamaking :D

but i am pimp , customer and seller all rolled into one leh....multitasking expert :)

Eh, this forum cannot reveals all about sex. Later people call you a pimp. Look at what happened to me on that quarrelling thread between Scroobal and Alamaking :D

but i am pimp , customer and seller all rolled into one leh....multitasking expert :)

Hehe. I don't know why those people kept fighting. Age add up together also few hundred years old. Heng I never replied in that thread :D

haha.dun bother about them.some of them are mentally retarded.just continue

Last night before sleeping, I was still thinking of starting a thread writing FRs about the PRC chicks I fucked since I started. But unfortunately, the people in the forum cannot handle the sexual part. Neither can they handle the fact that it is possible to bed so many girls. If you ask me, I can say that there are much better players out there than me except that I chose to share my conquers here. In fact, compared to those good players outside, my conquers are nothing.

no need share lah bro ... good friday over liao ur points still the same ... lol :D
got homemade cook video clip please pm me :p

no need share lah bro ... good friday over liao ur points still the same ... lol :D
got homemade cook video clip please pm me :p

Yeah, don't need to share. I also lazy to type out. Next week should have chance to shoot the outdoor one. Today meeting her in the day time. If I managed to find a nice handicap toilet, then I shoot for you :D

I really wonder what is wrong with such people? must be 3rd world folks with 3rd world attitudes...is it really so hard to sit properly like the way the seats was designed tooo? The more I see this,,the more I look down on such 3rd world people..

bro you got praised by the forum's resident genius-idiot for contributing a lot.

arjan me feels that nowaday many many well train animals performing circus in train.

handicap toilet ...please remember means either use hand or use proper cap.....cannot do raw or use plastic bag. :D

Yeah, don't need to share. I also lazy to type out. Next week should have chance to shoot the outdoor one. Today meeting her in the day time. If I managed to find a nice handicap toilet, then I shoot for you :D

It could be that the bf has an "erection" and she is trying to hide it. :D

I really wonder what is wrong with such people? must be 3rd world folks with 3rd world attitudes...is it really so hard to sit properly like the way the seats was designed tooo? The more I see this,,the more I look down on such 3rd world people..

And typical singkies don't even dare say anything - just good for complaining on Stomp.

Yeah,,you are right,,a sinkie will not say anything,,not like the Hong Kong 'incident'. Come to think of it, I am really impress with the HK people..know how to fight for their rights,,in Singapore,,,no one will stand up as other Singaporeans will not support them,,,looks like now we cant even 'Stand Up for Singapore',,

lee-hsien-loong-2010-7-9-15-34-52.jpg

What is so difficult in embracing them?