Huang Yiliang fine $3000 for assaulting sinkie woman

RonRon

SM05-001-0-SHI1.jpg

That woman should be fined too for dirtying the grounds with dog poo

I only notice a few interesting news

1. Restaurant owner very rich, can afford 8m to buy back signboard

2. Wife looking for husband (maciam like alamakqueen looking for alamaking :D)

3. Man jump floor at same spot after surviving his attempt 3 years ago.

Yah but then TS start a thread on Huang.

Actually, I pity him. He must have kenna deep deep by the Women Charter.

I only notice a few interesting news

1. Restaurant owner very rich, can afford 8m to buy back signboard

2. Wife looking for husband (maciam like alamakqueen looking for alamaking :D)

3. Man jump floor at same spot after surviving his attempt 3 years ago.

I don't know if actors/actresses are facing a lot of stress. Quan Yifeng and Huang, among others, have more than 1 case each.

554683_308099579259457_100001782535746_731085_822046577_n.jpg

"低级!穿裙子!”
 少妇嘲笑辱骂
 黄奕良动手打人

黄奕良不满少妇不捡狗粪,还拍他的车窗吓哭他的儿子,甚至辱骂他“低级!穿裙子!”,气得动手打女人。
  资深艺人的黄奕良(50岁),被指去年5月20日晚上7时15分,在大巴窑2巷第122座组屋和多层停车场中间的车道,蓄意致伤一名女子郑梅方(47岁,诊所助理),即用手抓住她的脖子还推她一把,导致她跌倒。 
  这起案件波折重重,经过3次展期,他今天终于认罪,罚款3000元。
  案情显示,事发当天,黄奕良坐在宝马里等家人时,发现女子的狗拉屎,女子手握塑料袋却没有把粪便拾起来。
  黄奕良开车上前,质问女子为何不拾起狗粪,还挑衅她。
  两人用手机互拍彼此的录象和照片,女子过后把狗粪拾起来,但黄奕良不甘心,跟着下车对女子说:“你现在才把狗粪拾起来?”
  黄奕良随后上车准备离开,但女子却挡在他的车前不让他走,还走到他的车旁,拍打车窗。
  岂料,女子的举动却把黄奕良的儿子吓哭。
  黄奕良见状,马上下车,并一把抓住女子的脖子,还推她到路堤,女子这时不慎摔倒。
  黄奕良没有罢手,还是使力掐着女子的脖子,继续辱骂她。
  一名路人经过对黄奕良放生大喊,他虽松开手,但还是继续骂女子,之后才开车离去。
  女子事后因右手臂、右膝盖、左腿脚趾和双手擦伤被送往医院治疗。
  她至今右手臂还留下疤痕。
  详情请参阅4月6日的《新明日报》。

I don't know if actors/actresses are facing a lot of stress. Quan Yifeng and Huang, among others, have more than 1 case each.

Quan Yifeng came from Taiwan gang family and Huang Yiliang came from Singapore gang family. Expected behaviour and reaction when aggravated. The morons are the likes of Terence Cao, Li Nanxing and Christopher Lee, anyhow fight thinking they're celebrities, anyhow drink, anynow drive, hit-and-run etc. But I agree and always advise, men shouldn't hit women.

Wow fine of $ 3000 by the judge! Silly and stupid I must say.

Next time, just punch the woman and walk away!

For others, can, but for recognised celebrity like him, not possible. Best was still just call NEA to let them deal with the dogshit, but he couldn't hold his temper.

Sounds sensible. Practicality, how long would NEA respond before the woman just walk away?

This type of woman are one kind. They think that they cannot be touched and show their finger to society. This kind should be taught a lesson.

i am right again... when you stay among sinkies, you get this sort of shit... fight lah, shit on the doorway lah and all the sinkie nonsense, no difference from chinky china.

but the one who get the top sinkiest prize is this sinkie dumbfuck here:

marcus10.jpg

screw by sinkie women charter not once but twice and even say no regrets...

Why $3000 Fine ?

Wow fine of $ 3000 by the judge! Silly and stupid I must say.

Next time, just punch the woman and walk away!

This is a miscarriage of justice when the limit I heard was at most 1000 bucks, right ? The woman should also be punished as well if he was given a serious fine. 3000 bucks is what the fascist wanted. More fines, more money for the regime to dig in.:rolleyes:

i am right again... when you stay among sinkies, you get this sort of shit... fight lah, shit on the doorway lah and all the sinkie nonsense, no difference from chinky china.

screw by sinkie women charter not once but twice and even say no regrets...

The bicycle without seat expert. LOL :p

What? And the woman got away with $3000 and will likely continue leaving dog poop on the ground? Weird news this one.

huang should send his wife instead to beat the sinkie bitch who did not clean up her dog poo.

According to the news report, the judge did say that this incident was started by ungracious behaviour by an irresponsible dog owner.
But can we have the name of this irresponsible woman please.

He must have forgotten thinking that he was just acting and wallup the lady than
it was for real! alamak now he got to pay $3000.00 fine!

Sounds sensible. Practicality, how long would NEA respond before the woman just walk away?

This type of woman are one kind. They think that they cannot be touched and show their finger to society. This kind should be taught a lesson.

huang should send his wife instead to beat the sinkie bitch who did not clean up her dog poo.

If it was me, I felt irrate and with free time on my hands, I'd have quietly tailed the bitch to her doorstep, took down her address and reported to NEA.