• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You got balls?

wah tony....so fierce today? Better go wash your mouth with Harpic leh.

ball-lick your PAP master will hold... then take a picture of yourself ball-licking your master...and post it here..

stupid Sinkies...earn a living like that is a disgrace for all humanity..

He long time no tio infract liao, let me give him some, lol

tony ...you kena infracted.....very good ...angmo chiak chu rood

ball-lick your PAP master will hold... then take a picture of yourself ball-licking your master...and post it here..

stupid Sinkies...earn a living like that is a disgrace for all humanity..

i better siam....kena from boss is enuff aredi....another high power one hit me i cant survive.

Dont worry lah. You need to chalk up 10 infraction points to be suspended from trading for 24 hours. He only play play with 2 inf points only. If you kena suspended, I lend you my clone streetsmart73 to post lor :D

oic ...i think i kena 10 already ...but some expired so i guess i am not banned.....yet.

Dont worry lah. You need to chalk up 10 infraction points to be suspended from trading for 24 hours. He only play play with 2 inf points only. If you kena suspended, I lend you my clone streetsmart73 to post lor :D

oic ...i think i kena 10 already ...but some expired so i guess i am not banned.....yet.

No lah, you see the bracket ( ) at the top right hand corner of your posting. That number must reach 10 then you get suspended. Thats what happened to me when cooleo unleashed his power on me. :D

They can actually do multiple infractions last time to raise that ( ) number to 10. I dont know about now.

ah yes ...shows 2 ..so i got 2 pts against me . Ya cooleo was quite fierce guy....i saw the tail end of his post cos i just joined at that time.

He and Ivebert.

No lah, you see the bracket ( ) at the top right hand corner of your posting. That number must reach 10 then you get suspended. Thats what happened to me when cooleo unleashed his power on me. :D

They can actually do multiple infractions last time to raise that ( ) number to 10. I dont know about now.

USA ans Australia protest all the time, andyet, they maintain their freedom.

Stop using and bullshit justification to prove that it is right to be ball-less..

Compare some 3rd world countries again. a sinkie tactics

No, we are just practical, what good a revolution if it mess up the economic? you throw out one set of monkey, you get another set of monkey.

Take it easy lah Tony.. Holiday around the corner.. Chill out man.. Enough of bashing your fellow countrymen..

Why must we fight among ourselves when our common enemy is the PAP.??? Why don't you lead a street protest outside the Parliament this Good Friday..??? I'm sure many Sinkies would rally behind you..

In that way, you can proves to us once and for all that you are a Man with Balls made of Steel..

Don't No Action Talk Only.. Walked the Talk.. We Sinkies are Ball less as you always like to claimed.. Prove us wrong then this Good friday..:)

That is your country, my country has no holiday...

Fight for a bunch of losers, no way.. i enjoying to see you guys getting screwed hard. You want your rights? get your balls and fight it yourself, no balls, then bend down and get screwed .. sinkie losers....