I cannot believe that idiots like you still pay money to people to teach you how to better your life. Pathetic.
Any prove that i pay anything to anyone???? Did i mention i pay anything?
It is people like you who pay the govt money and get screwed back daily...
Low life sinkie losers like you deserve to be screwed by your govt daily... I just watch and enjoy you guys suffer..
More price increase, more housing prices increase, cannot take out your CPF.. yeahhh... get screwed, Losers.....
I cannot believe that idiots like you still pay money to people to teach you how to better your life. Pathetic.
There is really no problem for the price hike becuase I make sure that my income increases also
Did your IMH fee increases as well?[/QUOTE]
low fees or high fees he also cant pay....always owe....then hope they signoff the bill.
Did your IMH fee increases as well?
the best way to shut him up is to challenge him to show his aussie citizenship certificate (which he claimed to have but which we all know he dont).
Jialat, your boss going to come after you again for messing with the quotes![]()
I challenged him for a month already and he has yet to show it. He even have to email Sam and begged him to interfere. Now who is the ball-less one?![]()
There is really no problem for the price hike becuase I make sure that my income increases also
Did your IMH fee increases as well?
like the people in egypt, they protest and bring down the dictator, what did they get, now a terrorist islamic gov is in charge
like the people in libya, they protest and bring down the dictator, what did they get, now a group of arms thugs are in charge
singaporean are logically, they dun want to change too much, and reap the benefit from gradual changes. revolution is not part of singaporean style.
USA ans Australia protest all the time, andyet, they maintain their freedom.
Stop using and bullshit justification to prove that it is right to be ball-less..
Compare some 3rd world countries again. a sinkie tactics
Jialat, your boss going to come after you again for messing with the quotes![]()
1. don't worry about erection!
2. sammy got an eye for him mah.
using Australia and USA also does not give a true picture of what could happen if we had island wide protests...so your example also doesnt hold
water....only your head does. :*: