• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You got balls?

You got any fucking balls...............????????

balls.jpg

I cannot believe that idiots like you still pay money to people to teach you how to better your life. Pathetic.

Any prove that i pay anything to anyone???? Did i mention i pay anything?

It is people like you who pay the govt money and get screwed back daily...

Low life sinkie losers like you deserve to be screwed by your govt daily... I just watch and enjoy you guys suffer..

More price increase, more housing prices increase, cannot take out your CPF.. yeahhh... get screwed, Losers.....

Any prove that i pay anything to anyone???? Did i mention i pay anything?

It is people like you who pay the govt money and get screwed back daily...

Low life sinkie losers like you deserve to be screwed by your govt daily... I just watch and enjoy you guys suffer..

More price increase, more housing prices increase, cannot take out your CPF.. yeahhh... get screwed, Losers.....

There is really no problem for the price hike becuase I make sure that my income increases also :rolleyes:

Did your IMH fee increases as well?

the best way to shut him up is to challenge him to show his aussie citizenship certificate (which he claimed to have but which we all know he dont).

low fees or high fees he also cant pay....always owe....then hope they signoff the bill.

There is really no problem for the price hike becuase I make sure that my income increases also :rolleyes:

Did your IMH fee increases as well?[/QUOTE]

low fees or high fees he also cant pay....always owe....then hope they signoff the bill.

Jialat, your boss going to come after you again for messing with the quotes :D

the best way to shut him up is to challenge him to show his aussie citizenship certificate (which he claimed to have but which we all know he dont).

I challenged him for a month already and he has yet to show it. He even have to email Sam and begged him to interfere. Now who is the ball-less one? :D

oh. ah tony is really a softie beneath his tough talking front.

only slaves will think of pay increase to justified being screwed, luckily i stay away from sinkies...

no balls and yet sinkiely stupid, i wonder how the hell did such human being grow up.

my signature really describe you to the point.

like the people in egypt, they protest and bring down the dictator, what did they get, now a terrorist islamic gov is in charge

like the people in libya, they protest and bring down the dictator, what did they get, now a group of arms thugs are in charge

singaporean are logically, they dun want to change too much, and reap the benefit from gradual changes. revolution is not part of singaporean style.

Really hate women charter law. To protective. Must revised the women charter law. Don't have to pay maintenance fee. Because women also have hand and leg. Only need to pay for child maintenance to be fair.

like the people in egypt, they protest and bring down the dictator, what did they get, now a terrorist islamic gov is in charge

like the people in libya, they protest and bring down the dictator, what did they get, now a group of arms thugs are in charge

singaporean are logically, they dun want to change too much, and reap the benefit from gradual changes. revolution is not part of singaporean style.

USA ans Australia protest all the time, andyet, they maintain their freedom.

Stop using and bullshit justification to prove that it is right to be ball-less..

Compare some 3rd world countries again. a sinkie tactics

using Australia and USA also does not give a true picture of what could happen if we had island wide protests...so your example also doesnt hold

water....only your head does. :*:

USA ans Australia protest all the time, andyet, they maintain their freedom.

Stop using and bullshit justification to prove that it is right to be ball-less..

Compare some 3rd world countries again. a sinkie tactics

using Australia and USA also does not give a true picture of what could happen if we had island wide protests...so your example also doesnt hold

water....only your head does. :*:

ball-lick your PAP master will hold... then take a picture of yourself ball-licking your master...and post it here..

stupid Sinkies...earn a living like that is a disgrace for all humanity..

Take it easy lah Tony.. Holiday around the corner.. Chill out man.. Enough of bashing your fellow countrymen..

Why must we fight among ourselves when our common enemy is the PAP.??? Why don't you lead a street protest outside the Parliament this Good Friday..??? I'm sure many Sinkies would rally behind you..

In that way, you can proves to us once and for all that you are a Man with Balls made of Steel..

Don't No Action Talk Only.. Walked the Talk.. We Sinkies are Ball less as you always like to claimed.. Prove us wrong then this Good friday..:)