• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

unlicensed SG bitch hit Ah Pek dead after failing theory tests 13 times!

If a person still can't pass a basic theory test after 10 times, then that person should be banned from driving for life.

ST_IMAGES_ECCANDY05e.jpg

candy-alphe.jpg
woman without makeup makes my shit turn green.:eek:

4 months jail plus 10 years ban for drinking, driving without a license and then killing somebody? That's harsh. Real harsh.

If a person still can't pass a basic theory test after 10 times, then that person should be banned from driving for life.

Toss in sterilization.

no la bro ....she is barred from driving for 10 yrs cos she drank and drove and had this event.
haha bro, i saw the post 10 years ban for drinking, driving, i tot cant drive for 10 years also cant drink for 10 years.:D

cant drive for 10 yrs is bad ...but not as bad as cant drink for 10 yrs :(

haha bro, i saw the post 10 years ban for drinking, driving, i tot cant drive for 10 years also cant drink for 10 years.:D

Should ban her from driving for life lah, knn, took theory test 13 times, all failed, she's into driving man....

i tink nowadays man are very chin cai. anything goes.:D
she seems to grow wider sia.:eek:

Learn from the elites involved in banging pedestrians and bi cyclers.

She should have said a stray cat ran across the road, without consideration for her own safety, she swayed the vehicle to avoid killing the cat. The car mounted the curb and she would have been seriously injured. But suay suay the old man was standing there.

First off its a she, so sentencing by default got discount. Secondly she probably can claim she got low IQ. Anyone who can fail basic theory 13 times can probably be considered as such, hence the light sentence

Hahaha... I agree with you

Think the poor biatch got dyslexia. So unable to read and comprehend the questions and the MCQ answers. End up sure fail.

I happen to know one Ah Lian, also tried BTT many times and failed.

only jailed four months?! does she have FTrash blood ? why judge so lenient?

Failed 13 times in a simple MCQ is no joke. Even the simpleton female colleague of mine can pass in first attempt.

I think the sinkie bitch probably cannot tell left from right. I noticed a lot of sinkie ah lians don't know the difference between left and right :D

She's ugly with or without make-up.

She has the look of a typical Ah Lian. Not grotesquely hideous, but not gorgeous either.

NS boys confined at Pulau Tekong for a month without female company will find her irresistible.