Hope NSP dont reply and ignore that idiot. NB I live in Joo Chiat talk is already up that no more Joo Chiat next GE. Become part of Marine Parade. That means NSP and Nicole Seah contest. If GMS and NSP go into a mess then I dont know how to vote already KNN
apparently the FVi has been insinulating that NSP is seeking revenge for tbe 2011 MK contest....
however, there is no response fom NSP on that matter, whether to affirm or deny the accusation.....
hmmmm,,,,,
All these talk is just trying to stir...the usual bs that opposition is not united blah blah blah....
Do not be distracted, stay focus on the big picture and kick the whites out.
At the moment, the first priority is to reduce PAP to less than 2/3 majority in Parliament. But that's not the only priority, as different parties would sure to have some differing opinions and overlapping interests here and there, now and then. That's why there's so many different parties. To say let's put all our differences aside and have opposition unity against PAP is the proverbial easier said than done. Who's going to give in to who and the skirmishes begin, accusations of who's not being united, who's idea is correct, who's bully and who's coward, flies around like, well, flies. When opposition unity is mentioned, PAP smiles.
Politics are about power. To get power, you need to get into parliament. From that perspective, participating in elections is simply to win. Revenge has no place in politics. Revenge is quite a sentimental term that frankly serves no real purpose (and whether you really feel shiok after you exact your revenge is debatable), unless its meant to be a smoke screen to deceive your opponents.
unless its meant to be a smoke screen to deceive your opponents.
Yeah, I wish all these hoo hahs are smoke screen to trick PM to make a fast decision on the date for BE.![]()
When opposition unity is mentioned, PAP smiles.
U know that is going to take a very long time and a very strong leader to make that happen.
Well, just when that is going to happen, it would be demolished.
Yes, that will probably be someone's claim just like how he claim MK was a misinformation strategy, only to reverse it later when he cannot tahan anymore.
As for your speculation of conspiracy, I really have no comment.but wasnt MK a ploy by you and LTK to distract PAP and make them think that LTK was goin to MK....
Goh Meng Seng