• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zeh zeh wears sports bra to shop at NTUC kym?

No big deal, I see them wearing like that at the park, jogging or cycling or roller blading.

See until sian. Unless you're a virgin or have been living in some Islamic gender segregation shithole, this is nothing.

KNN my uncle say why the attention is on the padded bra ? Nothing to see. Attention should be on the shorts and leg and waist mah KNN

Good body, tight and young. But she needs to grow her titties.

a27d24_05b6c1f09e804a8d9c1db8e19c789e91~mv2.jpg
Not like growing a pot of flowers leh. Lol

I also wanna grow a longer cock!

Devil Within

It only goes to show that Singapore is really such a safe place where you won't get raped or molested even if you wear a bra walking around unlike in some places.

Willamshakespear

Chill guys. ANY female has the right to dress as she pleases, so long as PRIVATE parts, determined by CIVILISATION are covered, reason being breast & nipples are WHAT we Humans had been fed with, & the vagina being WHAT we-male & females-came from, parts which WE should respect & honor.

She did NOTHING wrong with her dressing. It's her choice and Earth born free will, due to myriad of reasons - perhaps a hot day, causal wear, to attract males she wants, etc.

The day when we restrict others to show off assets properly covered is the day when we restrict Humanity to beauty of the DIVENELY created Human form, to be appreciated & ESPECIALLY to be respected, come to NO harm by those whom FAILED to maintain the form, be envious, or worse- resort to basic ANIMAL & barbaric instincts, of which we descended from un-evolved ancient ancestors from the jungles & caves.

See the double standards? If a guy were to wear a sports bra they would call him a pervert! :mad: