• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious WP Pritam testifies he didn't speak to Raeesah Khan about lie for nearly 2 months after he found out

This fucker kept dodging and paraphrasing. KNN.... talks confidently but what he said doesn't make sense!​

WP chief Pritam Singh testifies he didn't speak to Raeesah Khan about lie for nearly 2 months after he found out​

1639359700704.png

Workers' Party chief Pritam Singh at a hearing by Parliament's Committee of Privileges on Dec 10, 2021.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...Today-Morning-Brief_newsletter_13122021_tdy
  • The committee, which is investigating the conduct of former WP MP Raeesah Khan who admitted to lying in Parliament, released its third report on the hearings into the matter
  • This report comprised a summary of the evidence provided by WP chief Pritam Singh
  • Among other things, Mr Singh testified that that he did not communicate with Ms Raeesah from Aug 8 until Oct 3, a day before Parliament sat that month
  • The committee’s report also stated that while Mr Singh did not specifically tell Ms Raeesah to admit the truth in Parliament, he had meant for her to do so
  • Mr Singh also denied telling Ms Raeesah to take her untruth “to the grave”

winners

No point for him to do this because everyone knows that it's now a case of "your words against her words". The onus is to show your proofs and evidences to be credible.

Huh....he knew the party member lied, then he didn't communicate with her in Aug and Sept? Lol... ok that is perfectly logical..... not!

Raeesah Khan is also very smart.

If she claimed that she was sexually assaulted, then no one will be able to investigate on whether it is true. And it is something she could have chosen not to reveal due to her privacy.

Pritam is talking cock. How can he let he lie for so many months and not come up with a party statement to denounce her? Huh.... wait for her to tell her parents? He should have given her a deadline, failing which he will make the public statement.

poore

i think pitan made a mistake of downplaying the incident by saying not much harm was done to the police. if he never said to RK to keep the lie to the grave, shd just push everything to her

wikiphile

He said, She said. Is it really a case of only one is lying? Nah, both are fucking lying to cover backside.

KNN.... Pritam Singh said he didn't disclose the untruth said by Raeesah Khan becos she didn't tell her parents. So apparently telling the parents is more important than telling the country the truth and clearing the police of any wrongdoing! Where's the logic?!

For TWO FUCKING MONTHS, Pritam Singh did not follow up on the progress of whether she told her parents? AND..... shouldn't there be a deadline for her to do so? This WP talking cock!

Raeesah Khan may have lied in WhatsApp message due to dissociation: Pritam Singh​

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...sapp-message-due-to-dissociation-pritam-singh

Giving evidence at the Committee of Privileges, Mr Singh said Ms Khan told the Workers' Party disciplinary panel of her supposed mental health condition on Nov 29.

"It was the first time I heard of it. I asked her what dissociation was. She said 'It's when I talk without thinking'," he said. "I asked her, 'Don't you think that's dangerous for an MP?' And she said 'yes'. :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Lol..... you can't make this shit up. So most of the morons in this forum suffer from this condition - talk without thinking!

PAP lies all the time. Remember Vivian Balakrisnan lied about the trace-together toke will not be used for other purpose? He eventually admitted that he didn't know that the police will be using it.

What about our leader lies to Singaporean that everyone will age gracefully with Swiss Standard of Living?

What about PAP lies that HDB value will keep appreciating?

What about MTF lies that mask is not necessary when pandemic landed in Singapore

What about all the lies spread to us about foreigners created millions of jobs for sinkies and increased our income?

What about lies that PA is non-partisan

Politics is about lies, deception and not willing to accept the truth as the truth hurts.

Is PAP 100% telling the truth in parliament?

On that note, Khan has resigned for her lies, but how many PAP liars still remain in parliament?

PAP lies all the time. Remember Vivian Balakrisnan lied about the trace-together toke will not be used for other purpose? He eventually admitted that he didn't know that the police will be using it.
You are contradicting yourself.

I suggest to you that you know the meaning of 'lies' and 'didn't know'. Did not know and saying something in error is considered a mistake, not a lie.

Hypocrite-The

Raeesah Khan is also very smart.

If she claimed that she was sexually assaulted, then no one will be able to investigate on whether it is true. And it is something she could have chosen not to reveal due to her privacy.

Pritam is talking cock. How can he let he lie for so many months and not come up with a party statement to denounce her? Huh.... wait for her to tell her parents? He should have given her a deadline, failing which he will make the public statement.
Why cant investigate Wanker Khan on her sexual assault? She made the statement, she should stand by it. There is penalty for false reporting. N look at her...wat man in his right mind will rape her? N she is 27, got sexual assault at 28. N still marry n hava 2 kids at such a short space of time. Guess it was not a traumatic experience for her..or truth is...it did not happened n she made it up to illicit sympathy