• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World War 3 warning: Iran threatens to ‘DESTROY’ Israel if it continues to strike Syria

mudhatter

U have fucking no common sense! Sg so small produce car for what??? The fact is that msia is still developing nation! Your msia land give it to chinese and it would be much better. A land without natural disaster and still so lousy, omg!

if stinkies dun produce any national brands, then so howlian for what?

why malaysia must give land to cina babi? cina babi eff off back to your tiongkok and live in ur commie heavenly middle kingdom, soak in wuhan atmosphere, drink pig trotter soup, bat soup, snake soup, monkey brain, dog and bull testicles, shark fin and tiger penis, bird's nest and cockroaches....yucks....dun bring those disgusting diseases habits culture and negative traits to malaya/ASEAN.

just stick to your commie heavenly middle kingdom and soak in the wuhan atmosphere. :laugh:

melayu too soft too gentle too tolerant to give away stinkypura to cina babi oredi want more for wat?

still more kafir bastard pendatang backstabber traitor treacherous commie ah neh LTTE terrorist sympathizers hiding and enjoying all the benefits in Muslim majority malaysia for free like the pests cockroaches and leeches they are.

must push them all to pulau tekong

if stinkies dun accept jiuhu chinks, then block all traffic (vehicular and foot traffic) to/from woodlands/tuas checkpoints. end of discussion.

we can then find out whether malaysia needs stinkypura more or if stinkypura needs malaysia more.

:laugh:

indonesia should do the same with stinkypura

all sea ports, all airports blocked for traffic (all sorts of traffic, aerial traffic, ship based traffic) to and from stinkypura

incl batam bintan riau islands sumatera jakarta java kalimantan etc

let's find out if cina babi bodoh kambing of stinkypura need malaysia/indonesia more

or if it's the other way around

ilovechinesegal

yup

japs then got "toasted"

image-20150805-22496-1rvnrf4.png

and been occupied since then

of coz, only after they surrendered like kuai kuai eunuch chinks did

image.JPG

1567310564-japan-surrender-960x600.jpg

yeah some 'achievement'

:tongue:

tiongs for all the hype, after 40 years, 4 decades straight, still remain militarily weaker than yanks, a country 4.5 times smaller than tiongs in terms of popn

really a joke :laugh:

didn't bother mentioning norkies

coz yankee crimes against norkies are numerous and terrible too

yet norkies dun dare to attack yankees since when? last six decades?

yanks dun mind when norkies attack southern gooks

coz that's two inferior slit eyed chopstick races killing each other

so what if southern gooks are yankee vassals

yanks still look down on inferior races

So now u are so astonished and admired about yankee military!

As for now, u will never know who has the strongest military and of cuz US always has been investing on military and keep bullying the middle east muslim lol.

As far as China concerned is that, they had the largest net exporting of goods of the world which make them the biggest economy and of cuz they had alot of money.

Furthermore, US owe China around $1.1 trillion dollars and still counting. China bo chap the stupid middle east.

The media of course will always side the US and saying they are still most powerful economy but u count those china debts and china being the biggest net exporter of goods and u can know that US is no longer strongest economy even they might be strongest in military but so what! Nobody can determine who has the strongest military. US of cuz wont dare to attack China!

That is why there is PPP economy calculations which determine china as first!

PPP calculations is by far more accurate than nominal and of cuz, those US friendly country would always want their student to study nominal economy only as they want to denied the fact that china is already is the biggest economy! And of cuz, china bo chap who is being first!

Yes, during 20th century, ang mo is really powerful and can look down on'inferior' race. Now is 21st century, now they owe China $1.1 trillions of dollars and still counting! Who look down on who? What does m&d can do? Pray 5 times a day and cry every fri???

If US military is good, why they lost to vietnam war and vietnam using china sunzi binfa tactic? Lol, read more books instead of quran!

ilovechinesegal

if stinkies dun produce any national brands, then so howlian for what?

why malaysia must give land to cina babi? cina babi eff off back to your tiongkok and live in ur commie heavenly middle kingdom, soak in wuhan atmosphere, drink pig trotter soup, bat soup, snake soup, monkey brain, dog and bull testicles, shark fin and tiger penis, bird's nest and cockroaches....yucks....dun bring those disgusting diseases habits culture and negative traits to malaya/ASEAN.

just stick to your commie heavenly middle kingdom and soak in the wuhan atmosphere. :laugh:

melayu too soft too gentle too tolerant to give away stinkypura to cina babi oredi want more for wat?

still more kafir bastard pendatang backstabber traitor treacherous commie ah neh LTTE terrorist sympathizers hiding and enjoying all the benefits in Muslim majority malaysia for free like the pests cockroaches and leeches they are.

must push them all to pulau tekong

if stinkies dun accept jiuhu chinks, then block all traffic (vehicular and foot traffic) to/from woodlands/tuas checkpoints. end of discussion.

we can then find out whether malaysia needs stinkypura more or if stinkypura needs malaysia more.

:laugh:

indonesia should do the same with stinkypura

all sea ports, all airports blocked for traffic (all sorts of traffic, aerial traffic, ship based traffic) to and from stinkypura

incl batam bintan riau islands sumatera jakarta java kalimantan etc

let's find out if cina babi bodoh kambing of stinkypura need malaysia/indonesia more

or if it's the other way around

Iran dont dare to attack US just face the fact! Scare about atomic bomb by US? LOL! That mean, your military is still lousy. Typical m&d, talk cock sing song and always talk big but cant do big things!

Dont jealous la. Chink has build Malaya into a striving economy and out from a kampong village! If no chink, your m&d will stay at kampong and always be poor farmers and pray 5 times a day and cry on fri!

KuanTi01

Sanctions after sanctions by US and allies for decades. Persians immuned to those sanctions. They have nothing to lose if one on one with zionist israel. Followers of saidina Hussein will fight the zionist to the last drop of halal blood.
I have no doubt Iran will prevail. But godfather USA will come to Israel's rescue.

KuanTi01

Without shadow of a doubt. All US presidents have to kowtow to the zionist jews. And most xtians fm the West, esp US, are zionist xtians.
I couldn't agree more. The real axis of evil exists in the West spearheaded by the trigger-happy ultimate regime-changer of the world.