• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World War 3 warning: Iran threatens to ‘DESTROY’ Israel if it continues to strike Syria

ilovechinesegal

Tats wat happened when hes over indulgence in pork. :biggrin:

What kind of stupid logic you have? Eat pork will become pig! Lol. That will be lying to your m&d kids. Why not u come out a islam book title called "Eat pork will become pig". You will sell millions of copies to those stupid Arab world!

ilovechinesegal

Like pigs, these crooks and swindlers are full of sh*t. They belong to the pig sty.

Well im back. I missed fucking u this dickhead. Just keep story short, my muslim colleague accidentally ate pork and he say fucking nice. Lol, he is still living. FYI, most strong economy countries have no halal food. They dont even know wtf is halal. Even, my m&d frien explained 1 millions times, they just dont fuck care. Lol.

mudhatter

Well im back. I missed fucking u this dickhead. Just keep story short, my muslim colleague accidentally ate pork and he say fucking nice. Lol, he is still living. FYI, most strong economy countries have no halal food. They dont even know wtf is halal. Even, my m&d frien explained 1 millions times, they just dont fuck care. Lol.

via Imgflip Meme Generator

when ur IQ reaches double digits, come back and talk.

fuck ur @rse with ur dad's d!ck lah f@g chink

:FU:

how many times ur cheena mother sister daughter aunt cousin got gangbanged by ang moh kias?

stinkypura has halal food options, u mean ur PAP-py produce no stronnkkkk economy?

whole world is copy-cating stinkypura, which copycated from malaysia, on halal food beverage cosmetics biotech and even tourism products

watch and weep ccbknnb

oh yeah btw, that frasers hospitality is a stinkyporian company

bodoh kambing

mudhatter

Iran should test some of these big bad monsters now

EJXH5YtXsBAEG6B

ghaem2-jpg.589434

these 'long-dong' koobideh-kebab must be filled with very 'juicy' 'plutonium extracts' :wink:

78fda8382737402dadc2ef9f146dd983_18.jpg

sth like this

mass produce them, like they are candies

1. and ensure that, at any cost, Zionist cancerous tumour called "Israel" receives a few of these 'koobideh-kebab' thru 'express-delivery'. no longer than 15 minutes delivery time acceptable
3T3n.gif

if, and only if, push comes to shove

2. else, just test launch a few of these koobideh kebabs for 'scientific research'
and, test the 'plutonium extracts' that make the koobideh kebab extra tasty :thumbsup:

i'm sure iranian decision makers can create decision trees by themselves and decide on every course of action to be undertaken for any given circumstance that may arise, incl 3rd party involvement and lots of yankee minions licking yankee @rses for that is their calling in life

create strategies for every conceivable scenario, and they can find out that having adequate nuclear deterrence will be the key in ensuring Iran can come out on top in this game of brinkmanship started by yanks and their poodles.

fyi, soviets stacked sth like 45k (nuclear) warheads at the peak, during their heydays

and that was a good 3 to 4 decades ago

computing was super-backward compared to today's consumer items

3d printing unheard of

iran's economy, if we go down that path, today is about 40% to 50% of that of the Soviet Union at its peak

so, mass-producing 18k to 22.5k nuclear warheads, storing them, and delivering them on those 'long-dong' koobideh kebab thru' express delivery (30 mins delivery guaranteed, across intercontinental distances! :laugh:) is very much a feasibility
EJXH5YtXsBAEG6B

besides that iran got own uranium deposits, got own copper, other metals, hydrocarbon, renewable energy, agriculture, water and other resouces, got enuff land, no worries at all.

unlike soviets, iran also got no need to build massive conventional military to counter yankees globally, a lot of expenses can be saved there, just adequate conventional might will do, focus more on ballistic missiles, cruise missiles, SAM systems as part of an IADS,

stealth UAV (like how Iran downed stealth and till then unknown in public RQ-170 drone compared to big bulky non-agile non-maneuverable B52 or other bombers that can be easily shot down, or legacy fighters like hornet falcon eagle f-18 f16 f15 that can be shot down like swatting flies ) and some other yet to be publicly seen yankee weapons - not talking abt f22 or f35 coz they are publicly exposed.

ilovechinesegal

via Imgflip Meme Generator

when ur IQ reaches double digits, come back and talk.

fuck ur @rse with ur dad's d!ck lah f@g chink

:FU:

how many times ur cheena mother sister daughter aunt cousin got gangbanged by ang moh kias?

stinkypura has halal food options, u mean ur PAP-py produce no stronnkkkk economy?

whole world is copy-cating stinkypura, which copycated from malaysia, on halal food beverage cosmetics biotech and even tourism products

watch and weep ccbknnb

oh yeah btw, that frasers hospitality is a stinkyporian company

bodoh kambing

How can leave a religion and punishment must be death. Cult religion.

mudhatter

How can leave a religion and punishment must be death. Cult religion.

3l74e4.jpg

Don't bring dirty Jewish propaganda here.

Death cult is kufr.

Yankees have been killing relentlessly for decades, before that so did Brits and other Eurots. For centuries.

Yup, cult of death. Kufr.

Like yours.

With fake melamine milk, fake toys with lead, gutter oil, ah loong's PAP with its NS ah gua boys.

ilovechinesegal

3l74e4.jpg

Don't bring dirty Jewish propaganda here.

Death cult is kufr.

Yankees have been killing relentlessly for decades, before that so did Brits and other Eurots. For centuries.

Yup, cult of death. Kufr.

Like yours.

With fake melamine milk, fake toys with lead, gutter oil, ah loong's PAP with its NS ah gua boys.

Muslim suck pig's dick!

mudhatter

Khamenei and co must be extra stupid to have given away their nuclear program for nil and even issued a bogus fatwa that "nuclear weapons are Haram". :roflmao:

Can't believe how stupid were those Mullahs.

Just build the bomb, stockpile at least 2,000 warheads, mass produce ICBM and ur good to go.

Gradually build 18 to 22.5 k warheads, and distribute some 'peace and stability' on yankeeland if push comes to shove.

Can't believe how stupid were the Mullahs.

Mullahs were soooo stupid they even employed American-educated/brainwashed ppl in their cabinet

in record numbers

like this

ynB-VNL-.jpg

and this

Mahmoud_Vaezi_2018.jpg

330px-Prof_Reza_Ardakanian.jpg

etc etc

r81bQ6s.jpg

Kerry's daughter and Iranian-yankee are married, btw. that iranian-yankee is zarif's son's friend. With familial links to yankeeland, can

ynB-VNL-.jpg

approve nuking yankeeland?

:o-o:

in times of war, these lot will flee with their families and enjoy the luxuries of wealth and abundance while ordinary Iranians would suffer. again, all due to stupidity of their ruling elites.

Can't believe Khameini & co were sooo stupid and lax, never verified open source info abt their cabinet members and politicians bureaucrats. what were their secret services doing all these while?:redface:

U can be sure if yankees attack defenseless Iran and decimate it, still these traitors will find their way to the West.

IRGC & co must be Bodoh kambing to the max to allow this to happen

No amount of conventional weapons that Iran can possibly produce, stockpile and operate - under optimal circumstances - will be able to prevent massive damage and destruction in Iran.

Iran can prevent that, deter such an attack, by stockpiling enough nukes to turn Yankeeland to molten rock or lava and mass producing ICBMs.

Really bodoh not to have seen it coming.

Without nukes, Iran doesn't even have a bargaining chip. What u negotiate with?

Millions of Iraqis Syrians Afghans libyans Yemenis and soooo many other innocent Muslims and ppl around the world died and suffered innumerable crimes and yet, do Western Ang Mohs or anybody outside Middle East care a bit? Or care much to change the balance in the region?

Bodoh kambing.

Even if tomorrow, 3 million Iranians are vapourized, at most after a month or two, some feel-good platitudes aside, they will forget it and move on with their lives in the West. What about the Iranians who would have suffered?

And what of the Iranians who are suffering now?

If the regime can't even muster up enough courage and gumption to build and stockpile enough nukes and ICBMs, they should surrender and once again become a vassal of the Yankees. At least Iranian citizens might, not will but just might, enjoy a better lifestyle. Of course, at the expense of their independence and sovereignty.

Stupid until also can not be this stupid.

Stupid to the max.

LARIJANI%20AHMADINEJAD%20KHAMENEI2.jpg

must quote some portion of my previous comment

One commonly repeated false idea is that if Iran goes nuclear publicly, then Saudi, Egypt, Turkey will follow suit. Therefore, it's in Iran's best interests not to go nuclear publicly.

FALSE!

The whole idea is nonsensical.

If Saudi, Egypt or Turkey (SET) dares to go the nuclear route, publicly, and can successfully brave decades of sanctions, embargo, isolation, demonization, subversion and even assassination on their scientists and what not, then all the more power to them.

Any reason to believe Yanks, Zionists and Eurots will 'allow' SET (Saudi, Egypt and/or Turkey) to go nuclear publicly, given the repercussions on Zionists?

Iranian leadership made a lot of mistakes, which is understandable. One of those mistakes was falling for Western propaganda.

Western propagandists often use a mixture of subtle and obvious propaganda. Obvious propaganda is easier to spot. Subtle propaganda is not.

Subtle propaganda was used to convince Iranian leadership that avoiding nuclear weapons, at any cost, is a reasonable course of action for Iran. As we have seen recently, that stands opposite to reality.

If Iran had adequate stockpile of nukes (e.g. Soviets had a stockpile of 45k nuke warheads at their peak, Iran can do well to stockpile 18k to 22.5k nuke warheads, to spread some 'peace and stability' on Yankees, and their stooges and puppets around the world - multiple times over), then Iran would not be stifled. With full spectrum deterrence in place, Iran could completely ignore sanctions, shut down the Straits of Hormuz, gain a foothold in the Mediterranean, surround "Zionists" on all sides, impose a blockade on Zionists from the Mediterranean, impose an effective no-fly zone over tiny Zionist airspace by surrounding Zionists from all sides.

French Sea Fire 500 aesa radar

four face/panel fixed radar

Good for naval and ground based applications.

Produce 4 AAW destroyers, deploy them in East Mediterranean near Gaza. Cover the entire Zionist airspace from the West. Go to Lebanon, Syria. Cover the entire Zionist tiny airspace from the North. If possible, cover the entire Zionist tiny airspace from the East through Jordan, too.

If not, send in some airborne UAV carrying SAR payloads. Can liao.

With redundancies built in and all of tiny Zionist airspace covered, can impose effective no-fly zone over Zionist airspace and impose naval blockade.

Then, fun could begin. :biggrin:

Stupid of Iranian regime to fall for that subtle Anglo propaganda trope: If Iran goes nuclear, so will SET (Saudi, Egypt and/or Turkey). Absurd!

As if Yanks Zionists or Eurots will let SET countries be? No sanctions, no embargo, no isolation, no subversion attempts no demonization or no assassination attempts against scientists?

If SET countries can survive all those attempts and go nuclear publicly, all the more power to them.

Why should Iran worry about that? That would help Iran as the Yankee Zionist axis would have to refocus their attention on a lot more countries. Easing the burden on Iran, in the process.

Really silly mistake by Iranian leadership to fall for that trick.

given their work ethic IQ foresight and overall 'talent' on display so far [in case some lurker or reader never understood, this is sarcasm], don't expect Iranian leadership or public to work out any of these simple facts

they'll be duped by anglo americans and zionists

every single time

dangle a carrot in front of the iranians and they'll grab it

with both hands.

latest 'carrot' is lifting of UN weapons embargo

that'll waste another 10 years for the Iranians

complete waste of time

just get on with the program, increase population, do the basics, create more employment, make the desert bloom, do R&D on water desalination, membranes R&D (even teeeny tiny pee-sai has done it,

Lux Research ranked NUS and NTU the top 2 universities in the world for water research. Singapore excelled particularly in the fields of membrane, water reuse and desalination.

dont take such surveys seriously

point is even teeny tiny pee-sai can do it, why can't Iran get their basics right?

they've persian gulf caspian sea next door so many rivers inside also got rainfall snow

also got huge desert = huge tract of land with sun shining year round = renewable energy = greater industrialization, bigger population, greater population clusters and metropolises

what's holding them back?

on top, got turkey next door, got russia next door, got central asia, tiongkok quite far away, still got eastern europe nearby, so opportunities for collaboration with many medium-sized/second-tier powers aplenty.

really their leadership ppl bureaucracy IRGC army and the whole lot of traitors in their country who worship ang mohs (especially in the northern tehran region) = utter failure

got sooo much resources, must put dem to better use lah.