• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman cleared of incest

wikiphile

It is called a PUSSY PASS.

If you have a CB, you have a strong mitigating factor, a potential 'get out of jail' card, and you will be spared the rotan.

If you have a LJ, good luck to you.

Gender equality, my arse!

Agreed, both can think about what they have done behind bars and not only one behind it.

暴力父好酒又好色,女儿不敢穿女装,当了10年男人婆“躲”父亲。
父女乱伦案中的女郎,昨天被判缓刑监视12个月,成为本地首个在乱伦罪下被判的女人。案件昨天下判,她的代表律师爆出更多不为人知道的内幕,让人听了不禁摇头。
律师揭露,女郎的父亲好酒又好色,而且很暴力,为了躲避父亲,她年幼时就开始穿男孩衣服,当起男人婆。她的中性打扮引起父亲强烈不满,父亲坚持要她穿回女人衣服,每逢喝酒回家,只要稍有不满,就会对她和弟妹们拳打脚踢。
律师表示,女郎畏惧父亲,不敢吭声,反倒是姑姑不忍心她经常无故被打,收留她之后还代她向法庭申请保护令。然而,由于不堪父母的骚扰,她最终作出妥协,搬回家与父母同住。
酗酒玩女人,一度搞女佣;带女儿上芽笼与妓女喝酒;痛斥丈夫:这样对女儿跟强奸一样。完整报道,请翻阅31.01.2012《联合晚报》

lianbeng

wahlaneh...
incest is as old as Adam&Eve times liao lah.
during those times, according to Bible, no other human beings were on earth except A&E n their kids.
in sg context, actually there are many incest relationships behind closed doors until recently exposed lor.

lianbeng asked wahlaneh long time no see liao hiding under ur mom skirt is it?:biggrin:

sufferwell

"It was reported by American anthropologist Weston La Barre that Manchu mothers used to show affection for their children by performing fellatio on their male babies, placing its penis in their mouths and stimulating it, since it was not considered a sexual act, while the Manchu regarded public kissing with revulsion, which was considered sexual.They were also reported to caress their children's sexual organs, tickling those of their daughters".

Manchu culture on wiki.