• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

will SDPpies hop over to RP in recruitment promo?

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=29897

b4 that, they were very supportive of RP. some troll even boasted to RP that 20 sdppies supported them. now the situation has changed. with the failure of ngejay to infiltrate successfully into RP, would sdppies still support RP?

as a double whammy, ng teck siong has resigned. it's now quite controversial about the real reasons behind all these.

RP needs to clarify more vividly to ascertain that RP will live up to the agenda set by the late JBJ. once that is clear, many opposing peasants would not hesitate to join RP and fulfil the legacy of JBJ, i.e, to topple the paps' domination.

the track record must be set right first before the next crucial step could take place. those who hv an axe to grind either with RP or with some of the more prominent RP members may stoop to underhandedness and they are most likely to be coming from the SDP IB.

certain info gathers have somewhat indicate many issues and differences within the opp parties are not resolved. instead of being united, they are quite fragmented. maybe that's why the paps propose to include opp party into the parleement even if they are unvoted in. this pretence could be a ploy to expose the incapability of opp parties to really contribute anything positive or constructive.

for now, opp parties must first and foremost settle their little pettiness and silly little vengefulness if they really wanna move on.

back to the qn: would sdp jump a sinking ship into RP? hopefully, they would realise the total failure of sdp in psyche with peasants. and hopefully, their self-pride and lame egoistic nature would rectify for the better. if not, they would just sink with the sdp ship and drown in the big longkang.:p

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

actually i think i better teach how sdppies could overthrown rp rulers and fattie edmund.

they should ve paid attention to the recent AWARE fiasco. so simply done!
the troll should ve sent more than 20 blainwashed sdppies clowns. in fact, the whole bunch should just register as RP members, demand an AGM, rid fattie edmund or/and KJ and RP would easily be dominated by sdppies.

so even if sdppies kena closed down by gahramen, who cares!! they ve overthrown RP, reside and rule over there.

fortunately for RP but unfortunately for sdppies, KJ was as alerted as the topdog and hence pussies from sdppies failed. even their slippery snake was spotted before it could poison bit anyone.

next stop, try to pussy ah teck who kiv the stray pussy b4 really adopting her.

get the picture and satire?:p

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

does this answer everyone doubt that the snake is absent?:wink:

NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts

the host kojabt is a gentleman. he doesn't scheme all the unseen lame action of banning forummers. it's a FREE SPEECH. and he doesn't even brag about it like some "socio-political" activists and his sick bunch of anal-retentive "freedom fighters" boast so very often.

NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts

the snake is around. do not be fooled by his invisibility. he's the arabian snake with 1001 clones.:eek:

cass888

You are right. Letting the opposition MPs into Parliament is the best way of killing them off, by showing how shallow and uneducated they are. It will also show how absent the likes of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan and his dogs like John Tan are from Parliament.

A double blow.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=29897

b4 that, they were very supportive of RP. some troll even boasted to RP that 20 sdppies supported them. now the situation has changed. with the failure of ngejay to infiltrate successfully into RP, would sdppies still support RP?

as a double whammy, ng teck siong has resigned. it's now quite controversial about the real reasons behind all these.

RP needs to clarify more vividly to ascertain that RP will live up to the agenda set by the late JBJ. once that is clear, many opposing peasants would not hesitate to join RP and fulfil the legacy of JBJ, i.e, to topple the paps' domination.

the track record must be set right first before the next crucial step could take place. those who hv an axe to grind either with RP or with some of the more prominent RP members may stoop to underhandedness and they are most likely to be coming from the SDP IB.

certain info gathers have somewhat indicate many issues and differences within the opp parties are not resolved. instead of being united, they are quite fragmented. maybe that's why the paps propose to include opp party into the parleement even if they are unvoted in. this pretence could be a ploy to expose the incapability of opp parties to really contribute anything positive or constructive.

for now, opp parties must first and foremost settle their little pettiness and silly little vengefulness if they really wanna move on.

back to the qn: would sdp jump a sinking ship into RP? hopefully, they would realise the total failure of sdp in psyche with peasants. and hopefully, their self-pride and lame egoistic nature would rectify for the better. if not, they would just sink with the sdp ship and drown in the big longkang.:p

to chee n his sddpies, they think they are above the law. they are always "right".

however to peasants, they are just idiots who never learn that stone is always harder than eggs.

PAPsupporter

Regarding on this topic, it doesn't matter if the SDP members has hop over to RP or any opposition parties as it is true fact that the mass majority of the people in Singapore will always continue to trust and support the much capable and organized PAP government. :smile:

u can see some of the pervert behaviour of many of those sdppies here too. how to win like that? poor chee! still blank about the calibre of his clowns! LOL!!:biggrin:

guavatree

u can see some of the pervert behaviour of many of those sdppies here too. how to win like that? poor chee! still blank about the calibre of his clowns! LOL!!:biggrin:

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

FuckSamLeong

Fucking lau hiao pondan chao cheebye leetahbar!.....You talk about pervert behaviour?...lol.....lol.....lol....lol......kannina..you went for Jack Neo training class issit?....lol....lol...you sick pervert you...lol....lol

cass888

MONGREL who bit your masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan in disguise, this is the ony way you know how to respond to arguments. With insults. With false accusations. With rioting in the streets. With irrelevant statements.

Fucking lau hiao pondan chao cheebye leetahbar!.....You talk about pervert behaviour?...lol.....lol.....lol....lol......kannina..you went for Jack Neo training class issit?....lol....lol...you sick pervert you...lol....lol

MONGREL who bit your masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan in disguise, this is the ony way you know how to respond to arguments. With insults. With false accusations. With rioting in the streets. With irrelevant statements.

that's what the SDP IB is truly good at. didn't u often hear about their free speeches, human rights and democracy? well, that's what it mean to them. they always think they are the law and they are always right. clowns? absolutely!! and irrevocable idiots.:biggrin:

and please do not be surprised who's behind those nasty nics. it's someone who's probably with phd quali. yep! the snake mastershapeshifter. who else?:rolleyes:

FuckSamLeong

PAP IB Bitch show hand liao!.....lol..... Poor girl...finally brought yourself down to the bottom for all to see. Me, Dr. Chee?...lol......lol......lol... The only exchange your standard deserves will be............. Okay, come straight up, ballpark figure, how much do you charge for a blow? We on the other side of the fence can't pay the same as the PAP cocks you sucked all the time. Give a discount okay, pussy lips!....lol......lol

FuckSamLeong

that's what the SDP IB is truly good at. didn't u often hear about their free speeches, human rights and democracy? well, that's what it mean to them. they always think they are the law and they are always right. clowns? absolutely!! and irrevocable idiots.:biggrin:

Ooi! pondan hiao cheebye leetahbar! Didn't know you and the cass888 bitch are an item!...But still a match made in Heaven!..........lol.....lol...lol
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lnWrEZuSN8M&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lnWrEZuSN8M&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>