• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

will LHL sack lee bee wah ?

STUCK_HERE

if he dont sack her then she could make him lose the next election !

The KING won't have to say anything. Won't have to do anything. Can't you see how he keeps quiet in all these times? Table tennis, MAS Selamat, Financial Crisis, Electricity up 22%, Thailand unrest, etc, etc,etc, etc, etc...

He will still be in power because he rules over sheeps.

TaikoTai

He no need to sack her lah... He still has 66% from his GRC to ensure he and his 5 other minions remain in power for the next election... Sacking her wont do much...

if he dont sack her then she could make him lose the next election !

"slap" her!, oops! I mean sack her?, no way!, maybe he should ask LTK if she should resign also?....there will a 30 seconds pause!...followed by silence!

sack her!...you bet!:biggrin:

eeoror88

"slap" her!, oops! I mean sack her?, no way!, maybe he should ask LTK if she should resign also?....there will a 30 seconds pause!...followed by silence!

sack her!...you bet!:biggrin:

Maybe LHL give her a full bodied kiss on her lips !!:eek:

wizard

No lah ... she under going another project..

Project title : Please banglas and serangoon garden residents.

1st move plant more coconut trees. so bangla and resident of SG and dance around coconut tree..

kekekeee....

eeoror88

1st move plant more coconut trees. so bangla and resident of SG and dance around coconut tree..

kekekeee....

No lah..... She negotiating for cheaper price for condoms so that Banglas and Serangoon Gdn maids can afford !!:eek:

kekekeee....

Thamby!...you out of touch already!, nowadays, tangkachi & thamby don't dance around coconut trees anymore!, or drop handerchiefs. They now do 'hip hop' to the Bangra beat!, dance around a harley & fe ra ris...!!

They need electrified fences...not coconut trees...:biggrin:

The KING won't have to say anything. Won't have to do anything. Can't you see how he keeps quiet in all these times? Table tennis, MAS Selamat, Financial Crisis, Electricity up 22%, Thailand unrest, etc, etc,etc, etc, etc...

He will still be in power because he rules over sheeps.

He is a puppet, mee siam mai hum, chillies and onions

DIVISION1

Dear monikers, your comments in this forum, which is almost certainly evaluated by the government of Singapore, could have a potential negative impact on the future of budding senior cabinet ministers and the future of potentially remaining MPs. Express your views responsibly.

kiwibird7

Dear monikers, your comments in this forum, which is almost certainly evaluated by the government of Singapore, could have a potential negative impact on the future of budding senior cabinet ministers and the future of potentially remaining MPs. Express your views responsibly.

The criteria for the selection of Senior Cabinet Ministers are;
1. Must be a YES-MAN.
2. Must not post a threat to the Lee Dynasty Succession by having a higher IQ than LHL. Slip of the tongue, gaffes(honest mistakes) etc are OK because it can be easily glossed over by the state run media. But most importantly, such foolish mistakes only make LHL appear cleverer and be the best of the lot amongst the clowns and thereby guarantees his continued reign as PM.

The PAP itself will NEVER lose because the majority of people are simply too fearful to vote against the regime, suffer AMNESIA at election time or buy into the propaganda that without the PAP, their HDB flat's value will plummet, the CPF becomes a big ??, and the economy and the S$ will nose dive. In short, ITE (IT'S THE END)

JohnTT

Nothing happen to DPM Wong when terrorist Mas Selamat escaped.....what do u think will happen to LBW...of course nothing lah!

Anyone knows if LBW is related to the FamiLee is any ways?

The Lau LBW Ugly face very similiar to someone in PM family she maybe is his mistress . Maybe he like these type of face. SO she will be fine if not how can the problem drag until now and nothing have happen to her. :biggrin:

zack123

The Lau LBW Ugly face very similiar to someone in PM family she maybe is his mistress . Maybe he like these type of face. SO she will be fine if not how can the problem drag until now and nothing have happen to her. :biggrin:

So it is true that you have to be ugly to be ahead in the Leegime. Who's the next ugly duckling in line?