• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Kopiuncle resort to Spamming?

To the Decent Forumners here,,,

please just ignore that kopi piece of shit,,you scold him etc etc, just embolden him more,,,ignore him he more sad and angry...remember ignore him and get him angry,,not get oneself angry..

and Ah Joe,,have a good trip in Krautland lah,,

To the Decent Forumners here,,,

please just ignore that kopi piece of shit,,you scold him etc etc, just embolden him more,,,ignore him he more sad and angry...remember ignore him and get him angry,,not get oneself angry..

and Ah Joe,,have a good trip in Krautland lah,,

GOOD mourning mr hypocrite
i have no swords to cross with you
you are a decent forummer
but if you choose to preach anarchy and division here
it's your own funeral....i trust you will use your own judgement
open your eyes and see for yourself what is right and what is not right here
Uncle Joe had turned diabolical with his nuclear mouth
your favourite clone hunter JW5 has become a filthy perineum licker...
i believe if you are evil, it will show in due time
if you are good and compassionate, nothing will move you...thank you sir!

[video=youtube_share;lQkpes3dgzg]http://youtu.be/lQkpes3dgzg[/video]

I H P go dog fuck! Chonburifc the moralist hypocrite!!!
J W 5 go donkey fuck! The perineum licking good fella!!!
Joetys go horses fuck ! The biggest nuclear mouth here!
ChonCb NarongCb WikiphilCb all go crocodiles eat!!!
The rest of the CCCCb Gang go elephants toot!!!!
Good riddance you motherfuckes and cyberbullies!!! Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont take this too seriously....it's only A SOCIAL EXPERIMENT....thank u.:smile:

bakkuttay

how can a singular person pick up so many "enemies" and "attacks" in a single forum.

i wonder, i wonder, is it not time for a reflection to examine oneself?????

hahahahhahaaaaaa.............

how can a singular person pick up so many "enemies" and "attacks" in a single forum.

ok i go reflect i go reflect i go reflect.....thank you i go reflex........

dont take this too seriously....it's only A SOCIAL EXPERIMENT....thank u.

Who the fuck care how old is this gay fucker. He love to pleasure himself with his clones then he found that kanina to ass rim him song song and now his masters also working on his loose anus just like the photo above. He havn't got time to come and start to fuck people now.

Shame on you loose butthole homosexual gay faggot yes you kopisai, come come out now I know you are reading this you son of a dog whore or shall I simply say loose bitch.

Oh, it's very important how old he is.
Said many times already, life is about mentality and circumstances, not just yours, but also the other guy's.
Can you imagine, in a few years' time, this piece of shit may have forgotten that he was ever fucking around in this forum, but more likely than not, the old fogeys would not have forgotten.

Do you remember that cheebyekia Ivebert? His youth was one of the main reasons why he slinked away like a coward when Cooleo exposed his identity. He had too much to lose because he had his whole life ahead of him.
The young cheebyekia Kopisaichwee will be in the same situation. :biggrin:

Reflekt

Yes go and reflekt yourself.

SuayCheeBye

You seem to hate everyone here...then GET LOST! :oIo:

bkt sir i do not have any enemies here
they made enemies out of me
i am just an innocent decent forummer like anyone else
how can one kopi got so much salt in his kopi
ask your friends lor...me happy go lucky kopi no problem...thanks.

Oh, it's very important how old he is.
Said many times already, life is about mentality and circumstances, not just yours, but also the other guy's.
Can you imagine, in a few years' time, this piece of shit may have forgotten that he was ever fucking around in this forum, but more likely than not, the old fogeys would not have forgotten.

Do you remember that cheebyekia Ivebert? His youth was one of the main reasons why he slinked away like a coward when Cooleo exposed his identity. He had too much to lose because he had his whole life ahead of him.
The young cheebyekia Kopisaichwee will be in the same situation. :biggrin:

you are the worst intellectual scum in this forum
using your knowledge to achieve evil ends
exposing the privacy of forummers dear
you are the worst of the perineum lickers here

you are the terrible intellectual turd
who used his tongue to lick the perineum slut
threatening and blackmailing forummers here
spinning malicious tales as sharp as spears
you will be condemned to the deepest hell
still licking the perineum of the foulest smell

You seem to hate everyone here...then GET LOST! :oIo:

no i love everyone here
the one i love most is serina

pc_600x450.jpg